Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="TitanRev" data-source="post: 1064201495" data-attributes="member: 10047"><p>Just sharing my experience, which just happen last week....</p><p></p><p>I went to the hospital last week with my wife for her pregnancy check up....We went early around 8am, after registration we waited there as there was quite a lot of people. I've been to this hospital before and seeing that so many people I decided to stroll around the hospital myself and told my wife to call me when it's almost our turn. </p><p></p><p>So, I stroll and stroll...passing different rooms and departments. X-Ray, surgery, outpatient...etc...then I came to this place which is quite dimly lit and not much people around. I just look back and can still see people going around from a distance. Then I walk down a stairs and into a different section of the building. Here even less people and then somehow the temperature was kinda cold...it was a hot day outside so I think well not bad to cold off a bit here....so I just keep strolling..pass some empty rooms which is those surgery room not in used anymore..Out of curiosity, I just took a peek inside it because it was separated with a piece of glass and want to see what's inside...I can only see some of those hospital curtain partition and some old equipment. When I was about to turn away from the glass. I saw something moved along the glass window very fast..like a shadow...then I turn back to look inside the room...Hmmm nothing...so I moved on....after that I came to a door like those emergency push open door so I push open and go inside...all of a sudden, I feel damn cold...until all my hair stand up....I thought was who open AC here so cold and no people here...waste of tax money....again this place was dimly lit....because that it was so quiet I make some noise la...like talking or voice out Hello?? but no reply...but I keep hearing cracking sound around me from the walls on both side....like crack crack crack...like glass want to pecah....so I just go near the wall and put my ears to it....I can clearly here those sound from inside the wall.....then all of a sudden a medical officer just say...Eh, what you doing here....he really scare the shit out of me...I told him can you hear those cracking sound? he just keep quiet and tell me to leave as it's dangerous here....Then I try to listen again for the sound but it was gone...</p><p></p><p>The medical officer lead me out from that area and when I pass the big glass room..again....a shadow figure flash pass the window again...I ask the officer...did you see that...he just tell me don't ask so much and keep walking...seeing him in such behaviour I didn't ask much loh...after leaving that area...my phone rang...oh it's my wife..she asked me where I've been since she tried to call me but can't go through...she told me she finish checking already...I said...So fast geh?? What fast...I've waited for 2 hours...I told her I was gone like 45 mins only woh....</p><p></p><p>After ended the phone call, I ask the officer...what's in that area....he told me is the mortuary...where they keep the dead body and the big glass room I asked...it was used to perform surgery on dead people..something like autopsy....but it was not in use since 1992...He told me that place you should not go alone.....it's dangerous....he said he called me quite a few times but I didn't hear him I said....all I hear is cracking sound around me like a lot of glass cracking......He told me you are not the 1st to hear those sound...he told me behind those walls are the places where those dead body lies....He said last time a Malay officer also like that....new guy on 1st day job...went here...and end up muntah white foam and like kena possessed....The officer told me those cracking sound is like a jampi...the longer you hear, you keep want to find out the source of the sound which in the end will lead you to the door to enter the mortuary....There the sound will get louder and that time you better pray hard....he said lucky I found you early where you stick your ears to the wall only...if you went further inside...I myself won't dare to go also.....He told me usually they go with a large group of people....like 6 to 7...</p><p></p><p>When I heard what he said, I was damn scare about it....go home at night want to sleep also got bad dreams....then I pray...after that, nothing happened. Thank god....</p><p></p><p>Another experienced was, at HUKM....when you need to to go those ward, you need to take the elevator to each floor...then on the elevator control..IIRC, the last floor is the mortuary....I remember that time, I was with a friend to visit my uncle....we decided to go home after the visit so we press the elevator to the ground floor...but it went down to the basement (mortuary) and the door opens....that time was very scary....I keep pressing the door to close but the door won't close and I keep pressing like crazy....then it close but after close it open again....I was like WTF....Then I just loudly shout What The Fuck stop playing la....then the door closed and the elevator went up...DAMN...that's pretty scary.....</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="TitanRev, post: 1064201495, member: 10047"] Just sharing my experience, which just happen last week.... I went to the hospital last week with my wife for her pregnancy check up....We went early around 8am, after registration we waited there as there was quite a lot of people. I've been to this hospital before and seeing that so many people I decided to stroll around the hospital myself and told my wife to call me when it's almost our turn. So, I stroll and stroll...passing different rooms and departments. X-Ray, surgery, outpatient...etc...then I came to this place which is quite dimly lit and not much people around. I just look back and can still see people going around from a distance. Then I walk down a stairs and into a different section of the building. Here even less people and then somehow the temperature was kinda cold...it was a hot day outside so I think well not bad to cold off a bit here....so I just keep strolling..pass some empty rooms which is those surgery room not in used anymore..Out of curiosity, I just took a peek inside it because it was separated with a piece of glass and want to see what's inside...I can only see some of those hospital curtain partition and some old equipment. When I was about to turn away from the glass. I saw something moved along the glass window very fast..like a shadow...then I turn back to look inside the room...Hmmm nothing...so I moved on....after that I came to a door like those emergency push open door so I push open and go inside...all of a sudden, I feel damn cold...until all my hair stand up....I thought was who open AC here so cold and no people here...waste of tax money....again this place was dimly lit....because that it was so quiet I make some noise la...like talking or voice out Hello?? but no reply...but I keep hearing cracking sound around me from the walls on both side....like crack crack crack...like glass want to pecah....so I just go near the wall and put my ears to it....I can clearly here those sound from inside the wall.....then all of a sudden a medical officer just say...Eh, what you doing here....he really scare the shit out of me...I told him can you hear those cracking sound? he just keep quiet and tell me to leave as it's dangerous here....Then I try to listen again for the sound but it was gone... The medical officer lead me out from that area and when I pass the big glass room..again....a shadow figure flash pass the window again...I ask the officer...did you see that...he just tell me don't ask so much and keep walking...seeing him in such behaviour I didn't ask much loh...after leaving that area...my phone rang...oh it's my wife..she asked me where I've been since she tried to call me but can't go through...she told me she finish checking already...I said...So fast geh?? What fast...I've waited for 2 hours...I told her I was gone like 45 mins only woh.... After ended the phone call, I ask the officer...what's in that area....he told me is the mortuary...where they keep the dead body and the big glass room I asked...it was used to perform surgery on dead people..something like autopsy....but it was not in use since 1992...He told me that place you should not go alone.....it's dangerous....he said he called me quite a few times but I didn't hear him I said....all I hear is cracking sound around me like a lot of glass cracking......He told me you are not the 1st to hear those sound...he told me behind those walls are the places where those dead body lies....He said last time a Malay officer also like that....new guy on 1st day job...went here...and end up muntah white foam and like kena possessed....The officer told me those cracking sound is like a jampi...the longer you hear, you keep want to find out the source of the sound which in the end will lead you to the door to enter the mortuary....There the sound will get louder and that time you better pray hard....he said lucky I found you early where you stick your ears to the wall only...if you went further inside...I myself won't dare to go also.....He told me usually they go with a large group of people....like 6 to 7... When I heard what he said, I was damn scare about it....go home at night want to sleep also got bad dreams....then I pray...after that, nothing happened. Thank god.... Another experienced was, at HUKM....when you need to to go those ward, you need to take the elevator to each floor...then on the elevator control..IIRC, the last floor is the mortuary....I remember that time, I was with a friend to visit my uncle....we decided to go home after the visit so we press the elevator to the ground floor...but it went down to the basement (mortuary) and the door opens....that time was very scary....I keep pressing the door to close but the door won't close and I keep pressing like crazy....then it close but after close it open again....I was like WTF....Then I just loudly shout What The Fuck stop playing la....then the door closed and the elevator went up...DAMN...that's pretty scary..... [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
ECU, Power steering, Air-cond problem
Dear all MR2 bros & Sis,
I would like to share my experience wrt to main ECU, power steering and air conditioning controls ECU that have plaqued many MR2 owners for a long time. I have been thru like many owners with...
Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tips
Dear Readers,
Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tip of Proton Perdana V6
I have been thinking to...
The Multi-Purpose Rescue Vehicle (MRV), a World’s First and Made in Malaysia!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/mrv_1.jpg
Natural disasters are pretty much inevitable. And since Malaysia gets quite a lot of rain throughout the year, natural disasters like flash floods...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification