Hummer H2's Spotted

SataniC

Old Is Gold
a fren of mine snapped this pics....last friday at Zouk....2 Hummer H2 spotted...1 is Platinum Brown in colour and modded West Coast style...24" rims,tvs and watnot...the other one Black colour stock form.....damn....musta been one big ass car...ehehhehehehe

holy shiat! NFSU2 in true color! hahahahaha. dayum those bling blings are totally strapped mutherfucker! (wakakaka lame attempt at GTA slang talk) :lol:

yeah, must be a big ass cawr (pelat nigga wannabe) :p

i think tis one is wat i saw at SUNGAI PETANI....the no plate...is K? 2.......wah yeng men....gold/orange laidet.....wah in front of my car is hummer....wooooooo :eek:

shit...dont believe this car is in MALAYSIA!!!! really boleh!!!
any idea how many CC is this car? heard its over 7,000cc!!!!

6.6L or 6.0L V8 Turbo Diesel 300bhp...I guess the road tax will be more than 12k per year...

this car is tight, dawggg (nigga slang as well)

word! lol

satanic, i saw both. the black one i saw in Subang hehe. number TV* hehe. nice single digit number la.

subsonique said:
satanic, i saw both. the black one i saw in Subang hehe. number TV* hehe. nice single digit number la.

TV3 rite ? unkel don owner. Damn rich. Eh i thought the H2 price is like a ferrari modena in the us ?

jus now in k2oc.com some member catch few picture of this monster. Fuiyo...this Hummer is using 26'rim! plat number is ABJ1...all together for this monster?RM800k!

there 2 hummer at jalan semarak...in the car sale shop...black colour. the owner is a royal family buy it but still park at the shop .....i guest too rich to buy the car, but too poor to built a car park

Other than the bling factor, what is so attractive about these petrol wasting machines?