Huarggghhh

SataniC

Old Is Gold
AHAHAHAHHAHAHA Motherfather...fark man i cant stop laughing after watching this video....you all gotta see this for yourselves....dont right save...just watch stream video...cheers

http://www.big-boys.com/articles/scare.html

Every1 in the factory thinks i'm retarded....damn freaking funny lah.....must watch...must watch....!!

yah man...the granma damn kaw kewl....the fella also stunned....the best part was the auntie at the pasar....look damn pissed...i dun dare to do here...farker malaysian hardly got a sense of humour...sure straight kena whack 9 9

farny meh ?
i just see him walking around screaming at random ppl

one thing wierd is that guy voice still can shout after shouting for so long. wonder wat drink he takes be4 shouting. :D

that clip may not have been all in the same day la... but then again.. some ppl can keep their voices.. as for home recipes closer to home, asam jawa or tamarind juice (not the commercialized bottled one) is good for nurturing a good voice. dunno if it applies to screaming ppl's asses off hahahaah

In Msia no one would be laughing back and this guy would need a 100 stitches!

experienced this b4 myself.
2 negro kid in hk did this to me while i was walking. their parents were around too. they are lucky i did not react quick enough, and that i was in a foreign place + they were kids.

or i would have left them with bruises.

true dat...im quite suprise that japanese fella are quite forgiving in pranks.....i thought the punk gangster gonna whack kaw the fella....but dunno what happen next ler....or the pachinko fella gonna ask him to refund all the balls that he lost....hhheheheh