Errr..i would assume you have 2 four channel amplifier to drive each set of component ?Originally posted by rsctan@Jan 12 2005, 20:32
i got 2 component sets..front and back... 4 channel for both components ...a 2 channel for my single sub...and i have an 3 way equilizer too
yeah...i reliase that upon i finished the drawing :lol: ...that why i also stated there if use ONE 4 channel then just use each channel to whack one side componentOriginally posted by xtorm@Jan 13 2005, 21:46
aiks....bert is sifu
me is lau gu...kakakkakaa
correctlahh if not i will not know it is active rite? :D
btw, he mention 4 channel for 4 speaker d...
There you go...if you using 2 channel amp then just use the head unit to drive the 5" Mid bassOriginally posted by IronJ@Jan 14 2005, 14:11
i got a very very basic stuff and think of how to make it...
assuming i got an Alpine HU, an Amp (not sure is 2 or 4 channel), got a 4 way 6x9 speaker, a 5" mid bass and a pair of tweeter... how to make it to give the best performance?...
Originally posted by g88+Jan 15 2005, 03:38 -->
QUOTE (g88 @ Jan 15 2005, 03:38 ) --QuoteBegin-IronJ
@Jan 14 2005, 14:11
assuming i got an Alpine HU, an Amp (not sure is 2 or 4 channel), got a 4 way 6x9 speaker, a 5" mid bass and a pair of tweeter... how to make it to give the best performance?...
There you go...if you using 2 channel amp then just use the head unit to drive the 5" Mid bass [/b][/quote] g88 :) :) ;) good picture... however do remember, if you want to do this it will stress your amp that is why it is more advisible to get 2 amps where 1 shall power your comps and the other for your sub ;) |
Originally posted by DJThoRmented+Jan 15 2005, 10:09 -->
QUOTE (DJThoRmented @ Jan 15 2005, 10:09 ) Originally posted by g88@Jan 15 2005, 03:38
--QuoteBegin-IronJ
@Jan 14 2005, 14:11
There you go...if you using 2 channel amp then just use the head unit to drive the 5" Mid bass
g88 :) :) ;) good picture... however do remember, if you want to do this it will stress your amp that is why it is more advisible to get 2 amps where 1 shall power your comps and the other for your sub ;) [/b][/quote] DJThoRmented Thanks for the input B) |