How To Retrieve Ur Ex From Others Hand

flying bear

actually im not, but this kind of boys and girls relationship very confusing...........dunno whether still love or to hate... :( definetely cannot act cool....if can i sure act in winter sonata...............

plzz put ur name below...........
journey to shaolin
1. elton john
2. george michael
3. zang toi
4.chef wan

:blink:

What you talking about? Your ex was a guy like you? Those people you listed out are gay.

I am not gay so I can't really comment here. Miss my exgirlfriends? Hell no! I'm happier now. :lol:

Cheers mate

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 18 2005, 20:09
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />

What you talking about? Your ex was a guy like you? Those people you listed out are gay.

I am not gay so I can't really comment here. Miss my exgirlfriends? Hell no! I'm happier now. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Cheers mate
[snapback]907756[/snapback]​

aiya im not gay
but all this ppls going to b monk forever.......... tats call journey to shaolin

Oops.. I thought u were gay too.. hhheee

arr... Dude... u r doing with difficult deal,,

U can probably read out the article I red on ...

If she has boy friend once.. it will be a tough job for u..

U can probably read it out again.. in my post.. Girl has only one room...

Originally posted by flying bear@Apr 18 2005, 18:57
actually im not, but this kind of boys and girls relationship very confusing...........dunno whether still love or to hate... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> definetely cannot act cool....if can i sure act in winter sonata...............

plzz put ur name below...........
journey to shaolin
1. elton john
2. george michael
3. zang toi
4.chef wan

5. Itsuki from initial D

Pull yourself together man! Build happier memories with a girl who deserves you more! What's done's done and no matter how hard you try to dream it away reality is she's gone and there's very slight chance of taking her back.

Now just join the TTs and have fun modding ur car!

yea.. drive with me ... come to Montkiara..

We blast our cars and go to clubs to enjoy ourselves.....

Life is so happy... Cheer up~ so many happy things happen here.. in Malaysia!!

ok no prob...........after tt go clubbing then hang around untill morning onli go home tidur..............
dj evo organise a bachelor's nite let's all d bachelors share thiers feelingss :P :P

no woman no cry.............. bob marley for lifes

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Apr 19 2005, 01:00
wat is tis ? gay thread ?
[snapback]908547[/snapback]​

apala gay thread,,
v shared d same view

I don't know about the gay thread la, but flybear take my advice just forget about her.. not worth it liao

u go and find urself another girl... if she still has the feeling for u than she might be jealous and come back to u... but take it from me, don't bother her no more, it will only drive her away... girls have this ego that will make them very very proud of themselves if u keep on wanting her back.. just buat tak layan saja! :lol:

yeah and he's my partner

ahha stupid munky... u ghey calling ppl ghey

i'm ghey as in ghey=happy

not gay=gay

when she left u once,sure got high % she will left u again...so,just forget bout it! life's go on...

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Apr 20 2005, 00:10
dun ever touch back your ex who is not single at the moment
[snapback]911984[/snapback]​

nah, if she could leave me in the middle of a relationship for another guy, I dont see why cant I or anyone else interfere with her current "bf"

All he has is just a blarddy sweet mouth that can make shitty and worthless promises.

As her ex and somebody who cares, what's wrong with me trying to show her the truth?