all sifus out there.. i need some advises on how to get extract more power out of my 4g93 SOHC BOT... currently my ride is a mitsu colt with 4g93 sohc... its running on 2 extra 390cc injectors, original 4g93 sohc block with only 1.6mm thicker gaskets, 2 inches intercooler piping, 2.5 inches downpipe, and 3 inches exhuast valve, with sard fuel regulator, walboro 255 fuel pump, RPW stage 2 high lift cams, custom intercooler, custom manifold, with a custom IHI vf series turbo, its slightly bigger than a stock wrx td04, currently am running on a manuel boost controller running at 0.8 bar boost. And am also running on a unichip Version Q and had it dyno at 250bhp with around 420 torque at VIsworks JB. My next step is actually to rebuild my engine with arp head bolts and either wisco pistons/ CP pistons/ JE pistons or 4agze pistons and eagle conrods... and as well as ACL bearings.. my next target is actually to hit 400 bhp... i know i will have to change my turbo, but i am not sure of what turbo to buy and to use... and about the engine rebuilding... i need sifus advises on how to actually reach 400 bhp (On crank) as well.. am really lost... i just currently changed my clutch to exedy plate with trinity clutch pad.. really really need sifus advises.. thanks!~!

And about the 400 bhp target, this is actually what VISWORKs jb told me that it can be done with a forged engine set up and a bigger turbo on my 4g93 SOHC engine...