how to cook

boggysv

i need quick advice here...

how do i cook the meat in the pic for a dog (golden retriever)?

i have a microwave, an oven, a mini toaster and a cooking wok at home.

I was thingkin maybe i could put the meat in the microwave to defrost it, then into the mini toaster for 10mins. Is it ok?

Thanks in advance

wah if u give ur dog eat meat then u'll have prob cleaning up the shi* later
just oven it until juicy it's enough lor

defrost naturally, cut into slices n boil in hot water till cooked...... then mix wif rice n pallettes (if got)..... remember to serve it warm!!

dun add salt!!! juz the water n the meat..... its good enuff!!

i got a rottweiler at home...... ;)

sum ppl suggest adding sugar wor....can ar? or they are just joking?

:rolleyes: As for me, i will cook it very tasty and suitable for my styles then eat it with my belove doggy. :lol:
Coz if the food you also dun like to eat, will you dog eat it ? Just my 2 cent. :P

in wok..or non stick pan la.. put oil.. den garlic..lots of them.. den fry until de garlic wangi den put in de meat lo..

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 19 2005, 18:33
sum ppl suggest adding sugar wor....can ar? or they are just joking?
sugar= GIVES THE DOG SMOOTH AND SHINY COAT... hope it helps..

my godd.....sigh..just cook it like cooking for human...benji will eat anything..
anyway i could find the breeder number...dont tell me u lost the cert..

I still have all the documents that u gave me :lol:
he ate everything liao.

but he wont behave ask him to sit b4 he can have the beef, but he just keeps jumping around

hahha dogs ma.. mine is i ask for hand.. den i always ask for other hand... but when she is excited she will giv both hands together.. hahaa..