How To Adjust

nokiaXP

Apr 26, 2007
I juz install a 6000k hid.But i feel the beam not so sharp.Can i know how to adjust to a good position the beam.Adjust high low also

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
high position basically shine everything in front of u...
low beam usually wont be glaring to opposite road user...

so, after u tune it, ask ur friend drive from opposing direction and see if ur low beam glaring or not...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
go to a big wall at night n adjust to ur liking.it's ez.remember
not to high or u will blind the opposite traffic.

nokiaXP

Apr 26, 2007
high position basically shine everything in front of u...
low beam usually wont be glaring to opposite road user...

so, after u tune it, ask ur friend drive from opposing direction and see if ur low beam glaring or not...
Hid sure glaring opposite driver lor

My original headlight HID control panel always gives problem simply because its located on the bumper which is at the lower part of the car...

Each time we speed through the rain water ponds, and when the water goes into the HID control panel, the headlight will sometime work and sometimes dont work...

Some of my frens with similar cars already converted to the ones recommended by the accessories shops.

Its of course cheaper than the ori.

Now my question is....

Is it ok to do...