that just a beginner tricks, a small ring on her right hand ....
after she push that things into her left hand ..... u can see she shaked her hand a lot
that is the time she move it into her right hand ring .....
then when she show both hands 2 every1 oso shake a lot ..... make ppl can't see the ring
u can see everytime she put her right hand into somewhere ..... then the left hand take it out
all she did is just acting a lot and take off her cloth 2 make ppl pay tention on her
body not her hand
my fren got that kind of ring oso
:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:
Although the love for the famed Nissan Skyline could be seen from almost any part in the world; including here in Malaysia, it is a complete opposite...
Sifu's out there....need some advise....i intend to replace the hydraulic lifters in my 4G93T with new ones from the proton 4g93 NA...would there be any diffrence? how about the durabiity? Thanks in advance...
I'm looking for 6-7 units of fairlady 350Z for an upcoming event in Mac 15. They want cars without 'stickers' (meaning, all d big big monster stickers bla bla etc etc). Pls pm me for further details.