how can make ae101 powerfull

yolk said:
no matter what you do 20v still not so power in straight line laaaaaaaa ... take this ahyau fella go batu feringgi area there and pek corner and see laa the power of 20v !!! muahahahahahhaha .... or wherever got hilly touge roads ... then only will you appreciate the 20v ... but then again how often we go this type of road ?!?! hahahah ... hp is not everything laaaaaaaaa

Hi Yolk ,

Again what your contact number i will going down KL tonight.........
and also ah yau SC car only for Drag not for truck.......... hehehehe...........
and his the other car proton saga 1.8 so power full V-tec behind only............

swap aka SWAP said:
keny wat car ur dri

ve to kl...ur PCH ka...

No La............
lonpang Boss car going down la..............
have some work there............

hehehhehehee............
still at work now

Wow...everybody is on da line huh?
good...snaking during work!haha

trip to KL?kenny going down with his boss la...
i will be in KL next saturday and sunday in johor...

trdturbo said:
Wow...everybody is on da line huh?
good...snaking during work!haha

trip to KL?kenny going down with his boss la...
i will be in KL next saturday and sunday in johor...

yup

i stay at cititel hotel at mid valley

swap aka SWAP said:
me never been to kl yet..donno why..but my brother wok at rtm overthere..maybe soon..

bro , come to ipoh first then we can go kl together......hehehehe and along the way we can test our 20 valve :biggrin: :smile:

lolz u went back 2 ipoh liow ar?
bring back ur monster 20v back to Trial again?
dont bully ppl's & mine 20v leh...
i noob

haaiiyyaaa....

gua pun dah try banyak kali meeaaaa..... gti,putra,even new honda2.4L pun dah try. 20v at front la weiii.... new honda 3.0L tak try lagi, yg ni mungkin dia at front la....

one more thing, its up to rider la moi..... brani buat brani kwang..kwang..kwang... laaa!!!!

gua nyer starlet turbo dah hancur, nasib masih menyebelahi aku, aku hidup lagi... brani wat, brani tanggung laaa..... hehehhe...heheh... jgn marah, just a lil bit opinion...

danny is staying in menglembu...most of the time. once u reach there, just ask anyone about a fire spitter monster, everyone will point u to his direction.

swap aka SWAP said:
which area ipoh u r..me hometown at gunung rpt..

bro, now staying in bercham previously in ipoh garden.........so are you in ipoh most of the time??

swap aka SWAP said:
i mostly in penang...1 or 2 month go back ipoh...

Hey

When u back to Ipoh........

if have time i will back to ipoh find my friend and meet some toyota kaki at ipoh la......

hhhehehehe.....

Guys! i think you guys need to upgrade the 20v fast.

I saw couple of very fast mivec yesterday.

Took on a EP3 I-Vtec 2 litter type R. The TYPE R was revving 9200 RPM.

The mivec was revving 10k.

EP3 lost a car length, tested 2 times, same result.

Post also no use! all also no money to upgrade their car.

I sell cheap also got people say expensive, where some sell over the market price also got people buy.

May be you guys can tell what u guys, see i can do.

i want convert to 20v not bcoz want to mod to fast car..but from gze cnvrt to 20v coz need to be slow car ma...don wan to laju2 liaw..

Depending on some users. Some prefer their car stock and some prefer to have more power.

I know some gave on modding their car because they lost faith in their engine.