Honda

nuthin wrong better dun tune it la, later explode...

keep ur silver SPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNN

but but but but now i notice i running to richh, rich better than lean but i wanna tune it optimal, maybe i just get a greddy e-manage lerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

jin...

wow so keng ar... the EVO 3 and EK 9 team must be hangging besides the highway.. rite..??

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 8 2004, 15:28
it's possible for a wira to win VTEC and TURBO..???
this is his signat

"Car-Wira 1.5 4G15 Top Speed-186Km/h(take note of the 6 guys!Great car i have)
Full time racer especially in BU , out racing a bmw and not crashing while my frennZ already gone to hell."

wow...!!! do really like to try.... while my car top speed only 180kmh...
and i'm still not a racer...

JIN... u know the guy...?????

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 8 2004, 15:33

nop, juz saw some silly things in Gen Tok.....

heres the link..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....pic=33512&st=15

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 8 2004, 15:33

dunno, juz saw some silly things in Gen Tok....... :lol:

heres the link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....pic=33512&st=15

i go there d...
really weird ppl.... the BU means...?? (BUtuh?) =P
and the BMW is scale 1... ahahaha

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 8 2004, 15:40
i go there d...
really weird ppl.... the BU means...?? (BUtuh?) =P
and the BMW is scale 1... ahahaha
i think is Bandar Utama kua..........

BMW is 98yrs old folks kua..........

AHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAA :lol:

i belif wira 1.5 can tarpau vtec and evo.....and sum say skylineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Originally posted by Torment@Dec 8 2004, 15:54
i belif wira 1.5 can tarpau vtec and evo.....and sum say skylineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
didn't u guys know that 4G15P is actually mitsu legendary SOHC engine?

together with the chassis of wira, it can beat any car any time even with lousy launching