SK ?? wats is that? which road is it?
I am very seldom driving to work wo....like that also u can see me ar......

JuizeeeBrain said:sorry wrong person... should be crazy4honda
SK = Seri Kembangan
U own dat company? Got vacancies ar?skyhawkheng said:hahaha......i also been there before mah....my company is there called APM.
![]()
Turbo?? Dun mention about turbo lah.... its not cheap, will cost u like around 10k.skyhawkheng said:Hahaha..... I wish I can own the company. hehehehe....
Yup, planning to change my engine and add in turbo, but not so fast... no $$$$![]()
Now is looking for adjustable absorber. Any recommendation?
JuizeeeBrain said:sorry wrong person... should be crazy4honda
SK = Seri Kembangan
JuizeeeBrain said:Juz curious preluders,
how much is the mileage ur lude can give ah? say rm50?
mine i pump rm50 can last me like around 330km.
skyhawkheng said:Mine even worst! RM80 can run abour 450km only! :thumpdown
stupid F22B engine
mrbear said:my lude:![]()
RM50 = 30Litres = 350KM (normal driving,daily driven)
Location = shah alam - kl - shah alam
Duration = 4 days
my kembara: (sold already) :thumpdown
RM50 = 30Litres = less 300KM (normal driving,daily driven)
Location = shah alam -kl - shah alam
Duration = less than 2 or 3 days
Prelude Fuel Capacity: 60Litres
RM50 = 30 Litres / 13 or 14 BARS
RM100 = 60 Litres / 20 BARS
* for me i guess the fuel consumption for 2.2litre cars is quite good,compared to others.. easy example (my kembara)![]()
* anyone know how to fix an analog fuel meter? its hard to estimate the digital fuel monitor .. :turtle:
* no wonder la last few months,a brother told me his accord.. fuel rm100 1 week.. heheh
crazy4honda said:aja...just got back from ur friend worksyop..but i came by motorbike lor..go to site this morning to klang..then i go usha the woksyop location and meet halim..around 6-7 pm i send my car to b diagnosis...hehe
Mr.Bear..come join me to do the inspection?
. Just sms me when u are there la. kekekecrazy4honda said:sell your car la thomas then buy an engine..kekeke...then buy halfcut front and the back..weld it..front u take bb-1..back u take kancil or ek9..kekekkek..
quite expensive lor our car maintenance...sighs
crower75 said:M&E engineer sure got money maa...loads of it...ttiiuuuuuuu