honda prelude

crazy4honda said:
greeting all my fellow frens..heheh..long time dont post anything here..

this 20th May there will be a honda gathering..if u guys got nothing to do

that day,come to putrajaya around 4pm in front of the MOF building..

hundreds of honda will show up...

hey bro..... long time no see.. how are you lately?
What car are you using now/? Miss you a lot lah.. hehehehe

Hi.. nice to meet u all a"Otai-Otai"..
yup. im the owner... here somemore photo.. we all from penang, maybe next time we can meet together and become big big big luders family..hahahhahahah
enjoy ludersss....
P1010019.jpg

P1010020.jpg

P1010018.jpg

P1010016.jpg

P1010011.jpg

how about we planning to go somewhere to overnight TT??? ex: cameron highland.. hehheheheh...

wahh mimpi ngeri.. not yet sleep ka? im working la.. add me on msn or ym la.. we can chit chat..

wey nice lude from penang la!!!

kawwtimm..

mimpi ngeri = i guess the silver lude.. up for sale rite? dunno la already sold or not.. & the maroon lude.. now in shah alam? coz both looks familiar lor.

mimpi ngeri said:
Hi.. nice to meet u all a"Otai-Otai"..
yup. im the owner... here somemore photo.. we all from penang, maybe next time we can meet together and become big big big luders family..hahahhahahah
enjoy ludersss....

wow..nice car bro ...damn nice la ....when come to KL hving some big TT ? ...:_: u guy looks like got so many member woh..:shades_smile: here was some pic of my lude the white lude saw on the mag b4 la ....hehehe:shades_smile:

AcuraV said:
no la bro mine not axis ...
I say he quoted me the price but I didnt get la....

now i m using normal one but bigger a bit than ori...wit 4 pot caliper.
i m using mintex brake pad cost rm180 perset also soft type that's y makan very fast...

my name ken.
can add me [email protected] we can chat in msn
nice meeting u..u r good and knowledgeable mech in our forum.:shades_smile:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=85978
bro there's a 3pcs enkei rims for sale ....its suit for ur lude bcos of the 4pot caliper

saiyuke said:
hehehe... lets think only lah.... might as well we take willwood. j/k

my sg friend are dealer of willwood seller..he got few sec use one for sell...each set think cost around S$1k plus.

he drive dc5 also a racer quite often to sepang and pasir gudang and think ur who went to sepang can see his car ....

AcuraV said:
my sg friend are dealer of willwood seller..he got few sec use one for sell...each set think cost around S$1k plus.

he drive dc5 also a racer quite often to sepang and pasir gudang and think ur who went to sepang can see his car ....

waaah..... got the nice things but not the right time.... heehehe.... damn....

Acura, you change to 5 lug ar?

oit.. thanx guys coz "teman" me .. when im on my night shift.. hehehe
2nite we do same thing ok..

now goin 2 sleep..........

saiyuke said:
haiyoooo....

I also got kena b4 lah,... the water pump rubber old liao and then water leaking and that time i was at LDP morning somemore, damn... so have to drive and then refill and then drive again and then refill... so phai sei... hehehehe.

Any then when i reach my shah alam mech shop, i ask him to change all those F*ck O ring for me... hehehe dont want to happen again... include the water pump.

bear, we know how you feel.. hehehehe...

Just now got a Honda Civic 2.0 tail gate me.... heheehehe.... so... i kick in the fuel and open up the VTEC and he is shock and dare not to tailgate anymore... haahahahaha....

Hisha: cannot tahan lah... have to drive in until 1000km.. hehehe but i will try for the sake of the cam

I think i need a CF bornet with center opening lah.. heheheh. coz my engine bay very hot,.. donno izzit the agressive cam got effect or not. Scare the things cannot tahan. Got such concept ar? :mouth_closed:

i think most of us have d same experience...

i have this bad experience few time b4...2 time on my lude.
first time was 2 yr back on high way fast speeding and when i discover...my whole engine is like burned. at that time i change half cut...
sec time was last week when enter to SG water pump leak....

really not a good experience.....i think out luder old already...always have this and that problem....must well taken of it.

i also pray for all our guy....'a men'

saiyuke said:
waaah..... got the nice things but not the right time.... heehehe.... damn....

Acura, you change to 5 lug ar?

ori lug only...cos con more than pro if mod to 5 lug....

after spoke to my mech.. best is remain ori...add in spacer...

AcuraV said:
i think most of us have d same experience...

i have this bad experience few time b4...2 time on my lude.
first time was 2 yr back on high way fast speeding and when i discover...my whole engine is like burned. at that time i change half cut...
sec time was last week when enter to SG water pump leak....

really not a good experience.....i think out luder old already...always have this and that problem....must well taken of it.

i also pray for all our guy....'a men'

Yup bro.... damn agree, totally not a good experience and will have forbia for long time.... hehehe will always keep an eyes on the center dashboard signal and temp and also fuel! hehehehehe

saiyuke said:
Yup bro.... damn agree, totally not a good experience and will have forbia for long time.... hehehe will always keep an eyes on the center dashboard signal and temp and also fuel! hehehehehe

i always did.....really scare overheat will harm engine again...
other than harmfull cause engine performance drop ....willl shorter the engine life...

i think ori lude without mod have better situation like chances of problem we hit b4 will be lowest.

so don any how mod la....BUT....we're crazy....mod car nevertheless the only way to fulfill our life. hehehehe

AcuraV said:
i always did.....really scare overheat will harm engine again...
other than harmfull cause engine performance drop ....willl shorter the engine life...

i think ori lude without mod have better situation like chances of problem we hit b4 will be lowest.

so don any how mod la....BUT....we're crazy....mod car nevertheless the only way to fulfill our life. hehehehe

But i think we mod the car also got good side lah.. coz me are more sensitive to the car reaction and will change the O ring or anything that rosak one... if daily driver and just pure driver, they wont care about it much.

Wei guyz, my tangan gatal and go an enquiry the CF bornet for our prelude and they quote it RM2k include of shipping fees. If you guys in KL take it, might be cheaper.

RM2k ok ar? Just asking loooor... coz now only can ask, see and can't touch.. hehehehe No $$$$

saiyuke said:
Wei guyz, my tangan gatal and go an enquiry the CF bornet for our prelude and they quote it RM2k include of shipping fees. If you guys in KL take it, might be cheaper.

RM2k ok ar? Just asking loooor... coz now only can ask, see and can't touch.. hehehehe No $$$$

wow..2K leh ..boh lui la ..hehehe ..

:shades_smile:

guys.. BRAKE LAMP on dashboard is what ar? bulb ka? signal ka? errr.. not got 2 do with brake pads rite?

coz what i know if in Mbenz.. Brake Lamp means brake pad out.

aiyah... electronic stuffs very sensitive la