honda prelude

one more.... hahahahha...
11b.jpg

Yesterday i went to jln2 kedai potong, somewhere around Cheras there. got 1 BB6 H22A Type S (red cover engine). Manual tranny for sale. Black color, recently arrived. Selling at RM8500. Halfcut condition good, accident belakang kot. Front intact.

Whoever interested, pm me. I'll pm u the details of the kedai potong.

saiyuke said:
haiyoooo....

I also got kena b4 lah,... the water pump rubber old liao and then water leaking and that time i was at LDP morning somemore, damn... so have to drive and then refill and then drive again and then refill... so phai sei... hehehehe.

Any then when i reach my shah alam mech shop, i ask him to change all those F*ck O ring for me... hehehe dont want to happen again... include the water pump.

bear, we know how you feel.. hehehehe...

Just now got a Honda Civic 2.0 tail gate me.... heheehehe.... so... i kick in the fuel and open up the VTEC and he is shock and dare not to tailgate anymore... haahahahaha....

Hisha: cannot tahan lah... have to drive in until 1000km.. hehehe but i will try for the sake of the cam

I think i need a CF bornet with center opening lah.. heheheh. coz my engine bay very hot,.. donno izzit the agressive cam got effect or not. Scare the things cannot tahan. Got such concept ar? :mouth_closed:

Happened to me also few times last time. Buat dono jer la, just slowing down aka hogging. They all fast2 really like that one!!

mrbear said:
wahh cun.. hisha.. nice exlain.. thanx.. so for us.. retard is enough? coz my fren .. 3rd gen prelude said.. just loose the screw.. then knock 2-3 times.. ok la.. enough.. no need adjust it to advance..

hehe.. not goin out ka? im think wanna go TT prelude HPOC at awan besar go for a while meet a fren. then go subang.. metropoliton college.

hehehe..

hahaha i just blow water only hehehe:_: just tell u guys what i know hehe:_: ehm actually if u adjust advance a bit but if it still in the ori limit spec..it still ok ..but if u adjust detard ...its not that good hehehe......actually its adjust ur distributor to set 1 ..mean ..loosen the distributor nut then turn the distributor ...n check the timing ...the foreman all know to do this 1 hehehe...

if really want adjust need to use timing light just can know the timing is advance or detard or in ori spec ...can check back the service manual ...inside will hv this info ...

wow~~ going TT with HPOC ah ..go metropoliton coll for show ah ? hehehe:shades_smile: i'm not going out la ..my place damn far away from there ...:shades_smile:

saiyuke said:
haiyoooo....

I also got kena b4 lah,... the water pump rubber old liao and then water leaking and that time i was at LDP morning somemore, damn... so have to drive and then refill and then drive again and then refill... so phai sei... hehehehe.

Any then when i reach my shah alam mech shop, i ask him to change all those F*ck O ring for me... hehehe dont want to happen again... include the water pump.

bear, we know how you feel.. hehehehe...

Just now got a Honda Civic 2.0 tail gate me.... heheehehe.... so... i kick in the fuel and open up the VTEC and he is shock and dare not to tailgate anymore... haahahahaha....

Hisha: cannot tahan lah... have to drive in until 1000km.. hehehe but i will try for the sake of the cam

I think i need a CF bornet with center opening lah.. heheheh. coz my engine bay very hot,.. donno izzit the agressive cam got effect or not. Scare the things cannot tahan. Got such concept ar? :mouth_closed:

that's prelude problem hahaha ..our car almost all was the same age..that's y some of ur hving this exp. hehehe

civic 2.0 ah ...sap sap sui la ..not big deal hehehe...

bro got to take care of ur new mod oh ~~!! hehehehe:_:

CF bonnet with air vent ? ..hahaha damn expensive 1 oh ...except u can get the USED or cheaper ...or go cabut Thomas that 1 hehehehe Thomas ok ah ?

it really can help to bring out the hot air inside the engine bay n also help on downforce ..but ..when rarining then need to bcareful ..the rain will straight go inside hehehehe ..:shades_smile:

aja said:
Yesterday i went to jln2 kedai potong, somewhere around Cheras there. got 1 BB6 H22A Type S (red cover engine). Manual tranny for sale. Black color, recently arrived. Selling at RM8500. Halfcut condition good, accident belakang kot. Front intact.

Whoever interested, pm me. I'll pm u the details of the kedai potong.

wahhh damn!!! 8.5k is worth of buying la.. even bb1/bb4 manual is around 6-7k. its worth la bb6 type S.. ok ok now simpan duit..

bro the h/cut shop.. side by side rite? got 3 chopshop along the road? its it near jln cheras/miharja.. the way to balai polis pudu? ..

last time got this h22a.. type s .. engine/gearbox/ecu/wiring. selling for 3k.. no parts n etc. just what i mention. but i missed out coz someone already booked it.

ive heard la.. if our h22a. auto. then convert the gearbox to manual. does not very "ngam" is it? .. i heard that.. just remove the h22a auto .. then convert fully
h22a manual. any suggestion?

wahhhhhhh bb6 h22a type s manual.. arghhh.. dreaminggg..

mimpi ngeri said:
one more.... hahahahha...
11b.jpg

ive seen ur pic b4.. at gengturbo website. ur the owner?
welcome.. just join.. heheh where u from?

call me.. Bear.. 23 shah alam.

arghhhhhhhhh 2nite.. this month working shift... 8pm-8am .. or 8am - 8pm.. arghh.. nvm nvm .. collect money for H22A Type S manual.. heheh..

mrbear said:
arghhhhhhhhh 2nite.. this month working shift... 8pm-8am .. or 8am - 8pm.. arghh.. nvm nvm .. collect money for H22A Type S manual.. heheh..

bear,.... better fast fast looor.. good things never last long one... see it, grab it or regret it. :_: :_: :_:

Throw away the auto tranny and get a manual lah... kekeekekke!:_:

wat 2 do with the h22a auto ar? .. can sell back ka? aiyo last time.. even my fren EK 2doors oso want my h22a.. but now jpj susah already.. cannot convert anymore.. 1.5/1.6 to 2.2 .. aiyahhhhhhh..

wat 2 do with this h22a ar? ..

mrbear said:
wat 2 do with the h22a auto ar? .. can sell back ka? aiyo last time.. even my fren EK 2doors oso want my h22a.. but now jpj susah already.. cannot convert anymore.. 1.5/1.6 to 2.2 .. aiyahhhhhhh..

wat 2 do with this h22a ar? ..

aiyooo... simpan at homelah... for 2nd engine lor.... or Maybe later got people want leh.

hehehe.. put in the Type-S and manual....! wow.... you are the "MAN" liao! heheeheh

waaahhh... bro,

Bad news liao,... i think my absorber really die liao.... can hear the "kok" "kok" sound when going uneven road, but worth it liao lah.. coz still factory stock form 1992 until now... hahaahahaha(izzit)

hai..... Thomas, you want to sell your Tein or not? kekekekekeke

Guyz, if you all got any good contact on the "used" & "good condition" Tein or HKS adsorber for Prelude bb4, let me know..... I want to throw the god damn adsorber to "tong sampah" liao!

mrbear said:
wahhh damn!!! 8.5k is worth of buying la.. even bb1/bb4 manual is around 6-7k. its worth la bb6 type S.. ok ok now simpan duit..

bro the h/cut shop.. side by side rite? got 3 chopshop along the road? its it near jln cheras/miharja.. the way to balai polis pudu? ..

last time got this h22a.. type s .. engine/gearbox/ecu/wiring. selling for 3k.. no parts n etc. just what i mention. but i missed out coz someone already booked it.

ive heard la.. if our h22a. auto. then convert the gearbox to manual. does not very "ngam" is it? .. i heard that.. just remove the h22a auto .. then convert fully

kkekekekee. Yer la, better saving from now. Anyway, the kedai is near Langat/Cheras there.

wahh been quote.. turbo kit for our h22a dohc vtec. cost RM7.5k

better i save n take H22A Type S or R manual.. hehehe..

arghhhh... tebo tebo .. tebabommm

greeting all my fellow frens..heheh..long time dont post anything here..

this 20th May there will be a honda gathering..if u guys got nothing to do

that day,come to putrajaya around 4pm in front of the MOF building..

hundreds of honda will show up...

mrbear said:

last time my cousin hv found 1 h/c BB1 using red top BB6 engine with manual ..n hi-cam ..mod ECU ..fullt MUGEN exhaust sys. ...n 4 TEIN adjustable ...whole thing sell for 10K only la ....but his friend take it put into SM4 ..1st , 2nd, 3rd gear also spin the wheel hehehe ..damn powerful ...it found on bt. caves.