honda prelude

hisha said:

wow..nice car bro ...damn nice la ....when come to KL hving some big TT ? ...:_: u guy looks like got so many member woh..:shades_smile: here was some pic of my lude the white lude saw on the mag b4 la ....hehehe:shades_smile:

TQ...your lude also nice la man...... we have planning to KL but dono yet when, maybe on JGTC this year...hopefully.... yeap... white lude ever in mag... but long time already...

mrbear said:
guys.. BRAKE LAMP on dashboard is what ar? bulb ka? signal ka? errr.. not got 2 do with brake pads rite?

coz what i know if in Mbenz.. Brake Lamp means brake pad out.

aiyah... electronic stuffs very sensitive la

you mean the lite of the brake on ar? You handbrake off position? If like that, then you have to check the brake oil.

no no.. not handbrake light..

its Brake Lamp.

got indicator i think after the door/bonnet light indicator

"The 'BRAKE LAMP' indicator being on is not indicative of a problem with your braking system, just that a brake lamp is out and will need replacement. Personally, I think this is one of Honda's most poorly thought-out systems. It seems to be very sensitive to damp weather, ergo it comes on when it is rainy or humid out, even if all my brake lights work fine. I know it's an annoying dummy light, but if it comes on and stays on consistently, check your brake lights, and if they're all on, live with the light or put electrical tape over it."

You should check that all of the lamp sockets are clean, as well as check any ground circuits that have to do with the lighting system (there's probably a pigtail from the harness back there that's loose/corroded/whatever).

Those 'lamp out' systems basically just watch the entire circuit for incorrect voltage, and when they see that it is out of spec, they tell you there's a lamp out.

BRAKE LAMP indicator ON .. means = change ur mentol la.. go check.. hehehe

Honda H22a Series Turbo Kits With Piggy Back Ecu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HI everybody, here i got a full set of H22A series turbo bolt on kit for sales. All item is include below :

New Stainless Steel Turbo manifold
stainless steel piping
new intercooler( 160X460X90 MM )
Turbo are optional
New SQV Blow OFF VALVE
Oil Catch Tank
Voltage Stabilizer
New Timex Boost Gauge
HKS TURBO TIMER
4 390CC injector
NEW E-manage Piggy back ECU
GFB Boost controller

Price can be negotiable for calling 016-9484849

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86639

mrbear said:

its Brake Lamp.

"The 'BRAKE LAMP' indicator being on is not indicative of a problem with your braking system, just that a brake lamp is out and will need replacement. Personally, I think this is one of Honda's most poorly thought-out systems. It seems to be very sensitive to damp weather, ergo it comes on when it is rainy or humid out, even if all my brake lights work fine. I know it's an annoying dummy light, but if it comes on and stays on consistently, check your brake lights, and if they're all on, live with the light or put electrical tape over it."

You should check that all of the lamp sockets are clean, as well as check any ground circuits that have to do with the lighting system (there's probably a pigtail from the harness back there that's loose/corroded/whatever).

Those 'lamp out' systems basically just watch the entire circuit for incorrect voltage, and when they see that it is out of spec, they tell you there's a lamp out.

this i got exp...like when u c the brake lamp on dash board is lights up ..n go to back n check the brake light all lights up too ..go to accessories shop call them help to check ur brake switch ..last time i also get this problem ..the brake switch cover break ...then now just replace with a rubber ...cos that time urgent didn't changet he brake switch ..but til now few years already ..no big deal ..

mrbear said:

its Brake Lamp.

Wei, bear bro,

Where did you get all these infor,... give me the manual lah.... dont keep alone mah!!! kekekeke give lah give lah... sent to my email lah.

mrbear said:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HI everybody, here i got a full set of H22A series turbo bolt on kit for sales. All item is include below :

stainless steel piping
Turbo are optional
New SQV Blow OFF VALVE
Oil Catch Tank
Voltage Stabilizer
New Timex Boost Gauge
HKS TURBO TIMER
4 390CC injector
GFB Boost controller

wah..... Go for it lah Bear..... After pasang the Turbo, i will book Airasia ticket and fly over to see your Turbo! kekekeke

hi ,

I also face the "BRAKE LAMP" ON.......When the brake Lamb on, all my brake lights is not working. Wat I do is I turn off my engine, then restart again, then ok liao........:regular_smile:

This problem always occur when my car is under a hot sun.

skyhawkheng said:
hi ,

I also face the "BRAKE LAMP" ON.......When the brake Lamb on, all my brake lights is not working. Wat I do is I turn off my engine, then restart again, then ok liao........:regular_smile:

Sky,

Your CF hood want to sell ar? kekekekeke... j/k

Did you ever get kacau by JPJ? Your kedai potong friend still have any CF hood fr BB4 or not ar?

mrbear said:

stainless steel piping
Turbo are optional
New SQV Blow OFF VALVE
Oil Catch Tank
Voltage Stabilizer
New Timex Boost Gauge
HKS TURBO TIMER
4 390CC injector
GFB Boost controller

yo bear bear ..how much all this package ?

skyhawkheng said:
hi ,

hahaha our car old liao ..boh huat ~~ hehehehe:shades_smile:

saiyuke said:
Sky,

Your CF hood want to sell ar? kekekekeke... j/k

Did you ever get kacau by JPJ? Your kedai potong friend still have any CF hood fr BB4 or not ar?

So far don have wo, but heard my friend said got few guy come n ask for it.

So far I am very lucky....touchwood, haven kena JPJ block
heheheehhe........

Guyz,..... I just receive my LSD from Japan and guess what, the custom open it and just leave the hole of the box buka..... hai.. nowadays, their atitude is very bad leerrrrr......

Maybe they want to tax and saw that sent to Labuan Duty Free and cannot Tax me, so they "Tulan" and then throw it back. kekekeke

http://www.extreme-motor.com/images/graphics/LSD.jpg

Luckily everything still in one piece!:_:

Team HP4G member:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) Saiyuke (Jeffrey)
3) Hisha (Lam)
4) mrbear (Ariff)
5) AcuraV (Ken)
6) StrikerX (Bryant)
7) Louismhc (Louis)
8) Simonyap (Simon)
9) Izral
10) Kelvin
11)

Please update the member list if i miss out someone.......hehehehe

Hi all luders..

I already create a new topic for HP4G !!

Below is the address.:regular_smile:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1319460#post1319460

saiyuke said:
Guyz,..... I just receive my LSD from Japan and guess what, the custom open it and just leave the hole of the box buka..... hai.. nowadays, their atitude is very bad leerrrrr......

Maybe they want to tax and saw that sent to Labuan Duty Free and cannot Tax me, so they "Tulan" and then throw it back. kekekeke

Luckily everything still in one piece!:_:

wah nice man..... still can get ah?

skyhawkheng said:
Hi all luders..

I already create a new topic for HP4G !!

Below is the address.:regular_smile:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1319460#post1319460
hi thomas? did u sms me today? i m in india leh, sorry lah i got no more credit on my mobile so cant reply u leh....

greetings from bangalore india, e/one!! hows e/one in KL? i e/day eat curry from b/fast, lunch to dinner i almoz beh tahan leow.... opppss think gotta go toilet again....:cry_smile: