condition: tip-top!
asking for: pls call for best price...

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/4631/3pcenkeirseax0gp.jpg
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/3940/3pcenkeirseb4jd.jpg
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/6977/3pcenkeirsec2mz.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/7175/3pcenkeirsed0nn.jpg
http://img70.imageshack.us/img70/619/3pcenkeirsee1pv.jpg
http://img70.imageshack.us/img70/9287/3pcenkeirsef6cd.jpg

interested buyer please call kelvin 012-7725055 for more info.
thanks!

duhh...why..why ..why!!!!

anyway....damn nice rims!!!

where's my bonus!!!!!!

tombstone said:
free bump bro..long time never hear from u ..hows ur car doing dude?
hi,
fine fine, thx! how r u lately? :regular_smile: u seems long time nvr online ZTH already, isit?
my car is fine, haha... but need pamper it more... like a baby... hahaha... slowly slowly do lo... alot of money need to put in...

hahaha... sure a? hmmm... will find a time to join u guys then... :regular_smile:

my car still slowly do la, currently still nothing big changed, so, dont dare to show ppl yet... hahaha...
at least i need to fit in my rim 1st only im gonna shoot some photos then...
will join u guys sometime later... :shades_smile:

reedoor : ofcoz bro..anytime plz call us then join us for yamcha....

btw...did u get my pm regarding the trade for the amp and tft screen with ur gti rims and tyres?

BTW FREE BUMPO AGAIN! :D

tombstone said:
reedoor : ofcoz bro..anytime plz call us then join us for yamcha....

btw...did u get my pm regarding the trade for the amp and tft screen with ur gti rims and tyres?

BTW FREE BUMPO AGAIN! :D
bro tombstone,
sorry man, forgot to reply u... :P
we can chat about it la but then im personally im not tat into audio, furthermore, i jus connected my front tweeter, speaker & my rear 6x9. currently its kinda ok for me. 6x9 ok for me to boom boom boom liao at this moment... hahaha... & my player cannot play VCD, so, hmmm... cannot use the TFT also lo...
anyway, thx for ur reply & ur bump... thx!

haha...forgot to add, i give u the mpeg card reader as well.. :D to convert ur non vcd player to vcd :D

keke

oops..4got to add...free bump for a nice deep dish rims....my rims oso enkei rs but not two or 3 piece... :( juz the normal red/black color....so i can say ..go go enkei

cheers to a nice set of rims and a nice seller :)

bro tombstone,
hmmm... sound interesting... :_:
we'll arrange a time to come out yamcha next week, how? :shades_smile:

bro abflug34,
thx alot... cheers...

thx tombstone... :shades_smile:

bro fordlaserking, anything??? :_:

guys, picture update...