JuizeeeBrain said:No they should fit as long as they all H22 parts. All the internal parts are standard across H22 engines. Unless u r aiming for Stage 2 and above camshafts, then u need to upgrade ur retainers and springs. Stage 1 or Type S camshafts are merely just "plug and play" tools.
To convert to Type S, you would prob need to consider getting higher compression pistons like 11:1 or 11.5:1 type. These with the combination of VAFC and a good header and exhaust system u would see at least 20-30 hp gain on ur H22.
I had most of these parts but I kinda lost interest with it, so may be u may wanna become the taiko to start with the mod first. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
kekekekke. No need la. Actually i might soon (donno yet when) getting the skunk Camshaft (killer cam) for my CL1. Have to see the idling etc first. Getting it from friend, now in Japan. Still thinking to use it or not!. Was thinking to sell my CL1 camshafts sooner, if i jadi ambil those skunks...juat thing to worry..hopefully those CL1 cams can fit to normal H22A engine...then can sell la (kalo jadi!). If can't fit, then simpan buat frame jer la. kekekekeke