altho i'm a honda hardcore fan...i still have 2 agree like 'toyota build the nation'
they have so many makes n model there must be a 1 which u'll like..
but i dont agree tat honda onli makes car for rich ppl...tat is so lol...
say like Jaguar o Bentley...now tats more like it...
I dunno y honda still stick n hold on so much to their vtec-ivtec technology..they should offer more options to buyer like toyota did..U wan a fast wagon...caldina turbo...green engine good fc...Prius..they have NA turbos n VVTLi n sooo many models to go for...
I personally think BOTH make great cars...some can say 4age tapau b16a o vice versa...but every car/engine is manufacture not perfect..but they r in the tolerance..tat is y there r engine blue print n balancing service
Both r good Nippon car so

i drive a honda btw
they have so many makes n model there must be a 1 which u'll like..
but i dont agree tat honda onli makes car for rich ppl...tat is so lol...
say like Jaguar o Bentley...now tats more like it...
I dunno y honda still stick n hold on so much to their vtec-ivtec technology..they should offer more options to buyer like toyota did..U wan a fast wagon...caldina turbo...green engine good fc...Prius..they have NA turbos n VVTLi n sooo many models to go for...
I personally think BOTH make great cars...some can say 4age tapau b16a o vice versa...but every car/engine is manufacture not perfect..but they r in the tolerance..tat is y there r engine blue print n balancing service
Both r good Nippon car so

i drive a honda btw