Honda no good??? Why???

altho i'm a honda hardcore fan...i still have 2 agree like 'toyota build the nation'
they have so many makes n model there must be a 1 which u'll like..
but i dont agree tat honda onli makes car for rich ppl...tat is so lol...
say like Jaguar o Bentley...now tats more like it...
I dunno y honda still stick n hold on so much to their vtec-ivtec technology..they should offer more options to buyer like toyota did..U wan a fast wagon...caldina turbo...green engine good fc...Prius..they have NA turbos n VVTLi n sooo many models to go for...
I personally think BOTH make great cars...some can say 4age tapau b16a o vice versa...but every car/engine is manufacture not perfect..but they r in the tolerance..tat is y there r engine blue print n balancing service
Both r good Nippon car so :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i drive a honda btw

Design is good, but build quality of cars from the local assembly plant no longer up to the old standards....

That's what I feel about my FD2.

altho i'm a honda hardcore fan...i still have 2 agree like 'toyota build the nation'
they have so many makes n model there must be a 1 which u'll like..
but i dont agree tat honda onli makes car for rich ppl...tat is so lol...
say like Jaguar o Bentley...now tats more like it...
I dunno y honda still stick n hold on so much to their vtec-ivtec technology..they should offer more options to buyer like toyota did..U wan a fast wagon...caldina turbo...green engine good fc...Prius..they have NA turbos n VVTLi n sooo many models to go for...
I personally think BOTH make great cars...some can say 4age tapau b16a o vice versa...but every car/engine is manufacture not perfect..but they r in the tolerance..tat is y there r engine blue print n balancing service
Both r good Nippon car so :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i drive a honda btw

Yalahhh..........Honda now should go for Dual VVTECtec ...LOL...LOL..:biggrin::biggrin:

Toyota Build The Nation... Honda Rules The World?
much more like Science and Technology people build the nation but Arts people rule the world!!!

both are good. :rofl:

Yes it is..actually it depends on what u want and expect from it...it's like having a Toyota is like having a wife with average looks,but she's good in cooking,raising the children,and doing the house chores etc....and having a Honda is like having a wife with top model looks,can't do the house jobs well but she's hot in bed....hehe.:biggrin:

In Japan: Honda vs Toyota:stupid:
In Germany:BMW vs Mercedes Benz:stupid:
no looser.......no winner.........

In Malaysia:Proton vs Perodua:stupid:
Proton is looser i think.....:thefinger:

LOL...vtec is already dual..since both xhaust n intake cam also chg cam profile
a hot looking chicks which is onli good in bed...ahhahah sounds like a prostitute 2 me:thefinger:

i blif toyota made lots of money from their MPV models...as u c here alone in malaysia...they will go for Wish,Estima,Alpard n Harrier

Yes it is..actually it depends on what u want and expect from it...it's like having a Toyota is like having a wife with average looks,but she's good in cooking,raising the children,and doing the house chores etc....and having a Honda is like having a wife with top model looks,can't do the house jobs well but she's hot in bed....hehe.:biggrin:

i like the way u see things. HAHAHAHAHAH :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

total agree with you on this!!!
Thats why i drive a honda and leave the housework to the maid!!!!

and Honda got ASIMO...and honda allllways make a big hit with their type Rs
i preferred..(latest)

City>Vios
Accord>Camry
Stream>WIsh
Jazz>Yaris

but wat to put up and compare for Caldina. and Harrier?
and those new lexus range...slurp...

I think each have their pros and cons. Not to say which is better than which. I've owned both Toyota and Honda. Technology wised Honda is more advanced. I remember back in 80's I have a CBU Accord and the meter panel was already digital with electronics. About engine side, I'm not sure Toyota's VVTi is better than iVTec or not.

i'll take Lexus if i were u... Toyota that u get from local Toyota showroom r sucks & cheapo!!!:mad:

btw, TR.... i'm back... hehehe:biggrin::thefinger:

i'll take Lexus if i were u... Toyota that u get from local Toyota showroom r sucks & cheapo!!!:mad:

btw, TR.... i'm back... hehehe:biggrin::thefinger:

Lexus I also take....good to have you back...where have you been.

saw lexus kena whacked kao kao in superGT by NSX... i think get a NSX better... hehehe...

thanks bro, i'm school holidays ma... back to kampong & claimed some 'rental' from ING... hehe...

If only Toyota would improve their design. Toyota offers better service (Toyota careplus) and value for money. Better alarm system and better interior design. Better financing options.
Honda Malaysia very limit in their offering. If Toyota had a better looking Altis it would outsell Civic.

Hehe. I like the honda engine and the body style . I never drive the Toyotx car before.

For my new gen 2.0 civic fd running at highway around 230km still in good handing and the engine not noisy. also fight the top speed with some Toyotx car before . Like Viosx , Altisx , Camryx 2.0 / 2.4 / wishx and estimax. When my speed until 210km they cant see my rear exhaust already. Last time fight 0 - 400m with my fren 2.4 camryx. he loss me about 3 street lamp distance.

I like Honda and like to sell honda parts. hehe. Havent drive Toyotx car before so no more idea.

About the civic fd2 top speed video click here !!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/online-videos/292127-honda-civic-2-0-auto-top-speed-from-jxx-1xxx.html

since vvti onli automatic adjust timing of the cam gear while ivtec switches to higher cam lobe and also adjust the cam gear timing...i think ivtec should be better..ivtec has better response too...i tried 2005 accord 2.4 and new camry 2.4...camry throttle response just sucks
i'll like to put it in this way...toyota is a more comfortable car while honda is fun car which has performance,looks and comfort...the 1.8 ivtec civic is cool too...honda put so much effort in it tat it consume petrol like 1.5 yet perform like 2.0...at low rev the throttle open at its fullest 2 reduce pumping loss and make the valve control the air intake..so it actually uses clean air to push out the combusted air also...the new dual vvti hasnt reach our shore yet...it has both intake n xhaust electronic controlled variable timing cam gear..yes...the NSX is sooo old and yet still good and kicking ass in racing scenes