Honda Integra Type-R (DC5) pics!!!

Cars for sale

Honda Integra Type-R (DC5) pics!!!

haiya bro, kenot la... got airbag n the car has been booked... sorry...

two of my buyers got loan of around RM110-115k, not enough down or strong documents... so car still open for viewing....

or if u need help for financing try this dude [email protected], he say can get 9 years loan...

BUMPY....

price dropped, year end sale.... call or PM me for the latest best price.....

if i dont sell by year end, i will use the car til mid next year... and paint it black ha ha... i know many people dont like yellow...

haihh.. spray back to CW ler..
nway.. nice car u have dude..
always saw yours in bkit jelutong..:_:
but my father would kill me if i buy your car.. :emoticon_U:

thats why im still confused, black more garang, white more majestic... yellow is too flashy for me la, easily get spotted, dangerous... but the yellow paint job is still very good.... decsions decisions...

ps- bring along ur dad to test the car, he will buy it for himself ha ha

B.U.M.P....

142k...FIRM... cannot afford, better dont ask or waste my time... cheapest DC5 in Semenanjung Malaysia... JDM specs, not aussie spec... just serviced today, plus new iridium denso plugs n air filter also changed today... tit top ha ha...

but removed black tints already... JPJ got operasi... CRAP...

hello Mr DC5... Tell abit y u decided to sell this 2 doors? N could u please let us know the mileage u dragging on since u bought it... as far as im concern this is the best ever machine dat Honda produced.. Better than S2000... The maintenance is lower..plus the engine never given the owner any 'sakit kepala'..in fact local car make us trouble more than this beast.. For some where got in hell any new unregister for this car.. the AP long time ago closed by the authority.. so for those who dream abt this machine..better take it.. But Dun ya think the price a bit cheaper... ? My wife use this car for her daily travel to work since 2002 .. till now it's preserve all stock mod... A bit sad seeing the price u put... n among damn cheapest dc5 in semenanjung... Anyway I would recommend to those new buyer... Dare taking it... It's worth for N.A sport performance.. dun think it cant beat any turbo charger car... unless ure so "kurang bijak" to handle the vtec n ur transmission.. Tough engine, nice sound n sweet idling... SUPER BUMP
FOR THIS CAR ... n good luck for ur sale...
p/s Might think of selling my wife car too... when the new civic type R land here... but depends on the "money".if enurff maybe we will keep it...

i dont think the new civic type R will land here... if you got AP... can laa... i think..

hidcivic:is this the car in motor trader... but the location said ttdi... you change the ori rims to black rims is it...

thanx for the bump n faq Gilakereta... the only reason why im selling is only about getting a 4 door car instead... but if i dont get to sell it its ok cos i love this car so much n dont mind keeping it longer actually n repaint it+toda manifold & mugen N1 ecu. and frankly i dont know what car to get if its sold... It clocked 70000km when i got her n now its around 94k kms(under my precious care)... yeah this car is so sporty to drive and easy to blip(heel & toe)... plus it looks the part eh... wow man, ur wifey is driving one too? type-R? nice... n if the engine can tahan the merdeka endurance race for 4 consecutive years, it should be more than enough to tahan for our daily use... comes with timing chain summore...no need replacement for 300000km i think. and its lighter than the B18C-R by 10kgs. plus its newly developed close-ratio 6-speed manual transmission uses multiple synchronizing cones for all gears, including a triple-cone synchronizer in 1st and 2nd gears and a double-cone synchronizer in 3rd through 6th close ratio gears.
The front lower arm is made using aluminum forged material allows an effective weight reduction, each decreased by 1.6kg. The DC5 front and rear-end body is also strengthened by employing aluminum material for the bumper beam and floor crossing beam.

boulala; yeah thats the one in MT... location is at my friend's dealer yard at that time. left it there for 6 days n decided to take it back cos i miss driving it... the cars with me now so u can call me directly if u wanna see it. the rims are still ori but painted black... it matches the yellow better n easier to look clean...