Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

Originally posted by QueenBee+Dec 22 2004, 11:40 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Dec 22 2004, 11:40 )
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Dec 22 2004, 11:36
yeahloh qbqbqbqbqbqbqbqbqb

but the boss damn mafan one woh, keep on asking ppl want to order drinks or not, ahahahhahahahaahah

did u notice?

Good service maaaaaaa [/b][/quote]
true osso, hahahahah, better than those who order drinks no one layan and order oredi take very long to come lohhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by danieL@Dec 22 2004, 11:37
yeah easy to find after u have finally found it lah
but u draw the map nicely is damn easy to find lah....seriously
i need adobe photoshop, later i will repost a new nice nice map

Originally posted by akdoV@Dec 22 2004, 11:44
wah damansara perdana wo...... dunno how to go ler.... bryan can u draw the map nicely ka???
new map will be posted!

Taiko.. where got so many apartment one.. The apartment is behind the tropics la... Wa lau eh.. sure everyone sesat...

and you miss out TROPICS!!!!

Make the make simple and easier to nevigate la...

LOL all da blur beezzzzzz will sesat lor hahahahaha damn farnee la. I juz call Bryan. Me n him cant stop laughin on da phone bout da map...geezzz

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 22 2004, 12:17
LOL all da blur beezzzzzz will sesat lor hahahahaha damn farnee la. I juz call Bryan. Me n him cant stop laughin on da phone bout da map...geezzz
hHAAHAHHAhahahaHahaha, nevermind nevermind, i got it correct liaoooooooo!!!!!!

Herez da written direction....

From the LDP to 1-utama - continue to go straight (for those on the other side, make a U-turn) - pass the exit to tesco/ikano power station/ikea - pass the Penchala Link Hwy exit - keep left, see the signboards, exit at Damansara Perdana on the left - Turn left on the traffic light (turning right makes a U-turn under the bridge back to the other side of the hwy) - Follow the incline road up which gradually bends to the right - Go through a bumper - Turn left - Follow the road through to the end (road bends to the right) and you'll see the restaurant on the right.

* Alternatively, if you dont turn left after the first bumper, you'll go through a second bumper and you will turn left before a condo/apartment - Go straight and you'll see the restaurant on the left.

If you noticed, it's a loop so the place ain't that big anyway and even if anyone is lost, just go one circle and you'll be able to find it.

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 22 2004, 12:26
QB oso been poison 99 liao....soon will b Honda fans oso...ehehehehehe :lol:
I drove a Honda few yrz bek ma :P

Originally posted by QueenBee+Dec 22 2004, 12:28 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Dec 22 2004, 12:28 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 22 2004, 12:26
QB oso been poison 99 liao....soon will b Honda fans oso...ehehehehehe :lol:

I drove a Honda few yrz bek ma :P [/b][/quote]
qbqbqbqbqb i copy down ur directions in words to add it to the map ohhhhhhhhh

Copy la LOL no need to ask me wan but da bump thingy I think itz 3 not 2 LOL

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 22 2004, 12:29
Copy la LOL no need to ask me wan but da bump thingy I think itz 3 not 2 LOL
hahHAHAhahaahahah, is easy to find lahhhhhhhhhh, dun worry about the number of bumps ohhhhhh