Honda Civic EG Thread

here something closer back home

civicautogylm.jpg

Got any more pictures to share? The pics looks awesome! I edited some as wallpapers for my handphone.

wow.. nice EGs there.. anyone got EG 4 doors or coupe pics? LONG LIVE EG!!!!

so many nice eg... i miss my eg... now in workshop.. duno y the engine drinking all the radiator water.. my mech also duno wats wrong with it cause was in the shop 4 1 week liao.. sob sob..

Big fan of Civic especially EG and EK but myself driving a Proton.Perhaps sooner when I have my own job nyeehehe.Till then , this is two pics that gotten from net, hot I assume. Usually when it comes to hatchback putting GT wing , one word - Beng.But not for this I think , it quite suits the car.

eg6.jpg

eg6-2.jpg

SimonSayZ, lower your EG more bro, looks good!

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8154/eg0043oj.jpg
http://www.hi-upload.com/uploaded1/randeeeeee.jpg
http://www.hi-upload.com/uploaded1/edizzle7rk.jpg
http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/2751/aaron15dd.jpg
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/1238/37a2am.jpg

Sorry dude, cant find any pic of that red eg. Hope these pics satisfy u.

the ni racing's eg using mugen lips... damn.. how i wish to have 1.. sweat..

lol.. tot it's own by a worker from n1 o wat...

2L vtec turbo.. beware to all evo 3.. haha

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8154/eg0043oj.jpg

This one is one hot looking EG IMO :_:

Thanks fo those awesom pics Willie_hwl. I lowered my car before but find it to hassle to go through bumps...So raise it to 2 fingers clearance instead. :_:

Now so much comfortable, haha.

Oh i see your point there, i thought the lowered EG is ok to CB which is sometimes pointless to slant on bumps, but still, your eg looked good!

Damn That orange one looks super clean! Great pics man :D

Hmm.. i think i read somewhere (jtuned?) that orange is supposed to be original factory color, but was never used. Anyone knows about this?

timeless eg6...lagendary eg6...
fall in love with this car (since 1994 - i was 12 years old) and i built this model...before i got the real one... :shades_smile:

EG63.jpg

EG62.jpg