Honda Civic EG Thread

hondaejcoupecg9.jpg

this is one cool looking USDM coupe... wonder how much a 2nd hand stock civic coupe selling now in M'sia?

40k? ouch... which year it would be? 95? very expensive but worth it if wan exclusivity :_: Thanks!~~

Not really, is more expensive, coz is a really rare model, bout half year ago i read in the MotorTrader, the car made year 1995, left hand drive, auto, RM58k, Johor car, stock is B16A engine. Then i call the owner, the owner offer me the price RM56k, really no worth..... :confused_smile:

56k!!!
not worth it lol
its an EG la bro
if ek worth it la... hahah

last time one zth forumer sell this eg coupe around 37k...maroon & stock B16A...sold already i think...never see the post anymore...

got ek coupe ka here in m'sia?

I've spot quite a few EG coupe in KL. The front looks normal but from the side it looks nice coz 2 doors. IMO, not really worth it coz I prefer hatchbacks. EK coupe, Ive never seen on before here in KL. They have it in KL?
I know there's ALOT of DC5/intergra in Singapore. Even WRX also common there. :regular_smile:

selipejepon said:
last time one zth forumer sell this eg coupe around 37k...maroon & stock B16A...sold already i think...never see the post anymore...

war... why so big different???
1 was sold 56, 1 was sold 37k
izzit becuz of d year big different ka

seen an Ek coupe around damansara area few days ago.the back looks near the same as the eg coupe except the lights is much squarer.

91 accord coupe also i saw before!!!
damn.. chun sial
just becuz its a 2 doors!
at usj summit

woah EK coupe .... droolz.... neva saw that b4

accord coupe i saw b4... the year 97 accord version... damn nice...

ahha no srry...its metallic purple... saw it on the North-South Highway on ma way to Penang last year.. ehhe too bad din snap pics...the car to fast d..

Hahaha, man, here the EK Coupe i snap during Bangkok trip, is TOTALLY different compare with the EG Coupe..... Then in Bangkok, they gt no hatch back version EK9, just gt this type of EK Coupe, damn cool....

Well, for sum ppls, it really worth how expensive the rare car in M'sia.... Coz i ask my frens b4, they say, once u drive out the rare car, all the ppls spot is on u n ur car.... Then that time for me, 56K to buy 1 EG Coupe, i more prefere to buy 1 FTO in that time.... N 1 i wana ask, the EG Coupe in M'sia sum is right hand drive n sum is left hand drive, how bout the EK Coupe? :_:

Y EG Coupe thread bcome EK n Accord Coupe page? :confused_smile: The Accord coupe i c in the random car page b4, forgot who snap it, think is ah hong.... Here the pics, side view a bit like Prelude with Accord head... :mouth_closed:

KeV-TEC said:
war... why so big different???
1 was sold 56, 1 was sold 37k
izzit becuz of d year big different ka

i oso dono why...maybe rare species so can demand i think...take a look at marketplace thread now...got 1 eg coupe for sale for 42k...:mouth_closed: