Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
so many nice eg... i miss my eg... now in workshop.. duno y the engine drinking all the radiator water.. my mech also duno wats wrong with it cause was in the shop 4 1 week liao.. sob sob..
Big fan of Civic especially EG and EK but myself driving a Proton.Perhaps sooner when I have my own job nyeehehe.Till then , this is two pics that gotten from net, hot I assume. Usually when it comes to hatchback putting GT wing , one word - Beng.But not for this I think , it quite suits the car.
Thanks fo those awesom pics Willie_hwl. I lowered my car before but find it to hassle to go through bumps...So raise it to 2 fingers clearance instead. :_:
timeless eg6...lagendary eg6...
fall in love with this car (since 1994 - i was 12 years old) and i built this model...before i got the real one... :shades_smile:
Dear all bros,
On behalf of my fren, im posting this thread..
His skyline R32 was stolen on 3rd Dec 2010 around 2~4pm(don't know the exactly time) at puncak jalil..
I know it was a bit late but as a fren and...
hey guys/sifu..need some advice.
anyone know how is this sard manual boost thingy,is it stable?
is it better then the rest of the manual boost controller like turbosmart/gfb?need advice.