Honda City

hehe.. in exhaust shop sure do exhaust things la.. where got rims in exhaust shop one? :p

maybe his exhaust losing power.. so change smaller one gua? haha..

wah tommy's exhaust just changed not long ago rite? so fast change again meh? on previous TT he baru recoomned us to get his type of exhaust....

anyway guys did u guys feel that, from standstill and u accelerate, u feel like the car got abit of dragging, like u not fully release the clutch and hence slowly dragging the car?

damn i hope u guys undeerstand wat i am saying :D

this time probably come with 2 act-zos with each at the both side :P....or tembak burung style, who knows ....hahahah

but yest, in the junction there the marlboro rev kao his car, the sound quite chun...damn...no act-zos to play...aih...abo once put to 7 speed mode listen to vtec sound....baaaa~~~.. -_-""

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=26403&page=1&pp=15

guys, seems like that H4 quite ok wor..is it the marlboro using the same type of this one?..plan to put lah....my car light dunno why so soft, sometimes when going on dark road, i tot my car havent turn on light yet, then kept pushing on the stick, who knows edy on....even my fog light edy on...but still cannot see the road at the front...

arlo.........nice to meet u hattech ehaheaheahea

aduh........yesterday i am LAST....y ah? car no power?? nope, its actually the damn corners need to brake or else i goin to overturn.....stupid la.....everyone all in front far far.....i do corner little bit got "squueeekkk squueeekkk" sound from the tyres...aiseh grip also not good, can slide sumore........not forgetting 1xmercedes 1xkancil blocking

hattech-v.. you were there is it? aisey.. didn't know la.. gomen gomen!

at least you all get to play wei.. i salah jalan.. basket.. :(

tommy said traffic light turn left ma.. then i turn left.. apasal the jalan all no lights wan.. i know sure salah edi.. the u-turn on the same lane road.. on hazard lights and go back.. then at another traffic light.. i turn out lo.. then dunno how.. go to that KL/Johor Highway.. then turn out to dunno what Kajang la.. bla bla.. damn scary.. cuz no petrol la dei.. then somehow managed to get onto that Mines Highway.. wah.. damn lucky.. then reach Seri Petaling straight go pump petrol ! -.-

Michiba 4350k White Light Bulbs (55W)
H1, H3, H4 - RM 48 Nego a pair
H3C,H7,HB1,HB3,HB4,HB5 - RM 75 Nego a pair
(100W available for H1,H3,H4 & H7)

55W and 100W - which is more suitable for our car? 100W too intense?

onyl add the relay thingie then can pakai edi ah...100W more birght? higher density..wth? :P

well, i guess you'll get better brightness looking at the higher wattage is requires. the relay costs around RM2x i think.. not too sure about that man..

team city,
when and where is our next TT???those who are during exam then will be exempted..haha..cause study is 1st..convoy is 2nd...