Honda City

MonkeyDLuffy said:
sonic,
pm me ur email address so i can send ori photo to u.

fooken,
of course lah not garang from the pic...with everything also stock. hehehehe
as for the grounding kits, i know a shop selling exactly like the pivot one. Comes with a blue box and blue cables included also. New one somemore for RM200 only nia. From what i know, the pivot doesnt include cable. hv to buy separately. ask Marlboro he knows the shop also but is in Kepong lah.

justgti,
u really the sifu in DIY stuff lah. Hv to tabik (salute) sama lu. Hope this headlight project of urs be a successful one then can do mass production.

For others who want the photo plz fill in ur email as well. Who else got take photo @ the convoy (jackie?tommy?) plz send it to me also. Thx.
my email: [email protected]

Those who want ori photos write down ur email here:
1) Jackie Leong - [email protected]
2)
3)
4)
5)

Those who has MSN messenger, plz list down ur address here also. Wanna add u all in lah... ATM i only hv jackie n fooken only.
2)
3)
4)
5)

justgti,
u smoke ur headlamps urself or let the shops do it? if you do it yourself.. salute le.. although now it's getting all fogged up :p

MonkeyDLuffy,
forward those pics to my email.

MonkeyDLuffy said:
justgti,
u really the sifu in DIY stuff lah. Hv to tabik (salute) sama lu. Hope this headlight project of urs be a successful one then can do mass production.

eh bro, not diy leh...this one pay ppl to do it one...haiz...if i know how to diy i would have saved rm 200 adi lor..just now go buy automotive silicon and fix adi..after 24 hours should be cured completely..hopefully no more water inside...if not...sad lor

justgti said:
eh bro, not diy leh...this one pay ppl to do it one...haiz...if i know how to diy i would have saved rm 200 adi lor..just now go buy automotive silicon and fix adi..after 24 hours should be cured completely..hopefully no more water inside...if not...sad lor

that day i saw one proton saga, masuk air almost half of the rearlight...then whenever he accelerate and stop, the water splash up and down, i was like wtF?..somemore got cincau inside... (- . -)"'

he's off edy from the online indication which beside his nick...but if not mistaken his number somewhere here rite?..wait i try look for it...

justgti said:
hey bro, i'm nilai now..ya, i'm at inti college..sure sure...can meet up :) no prob...haha..just gimme a call la..016 4244 456..welcome u to the lauzee college :P...careful of the speed bumps oh..6 biji here..lol

so many number 4... wah lao

hai....add me to msn too

2) Psychotic_ass - [email protected]
3) Coconut - [email protected]
4)Sonictheory - butterflyofspring at hotmail.com (both photo and msn) sorry to prevent junk mail purpose.. hope can get all the photo, no worries, my mailbox kosong..can send as much as possible :P..
5) porkchop - kelvinchiew at hotmail.com (same here after kena spam...my mailbox veli small)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Jackie Leong said:
make sure the inside of the headlamps had already dried up before you sealed them up again la.. hehe!

aiyo bro, touch wood, just now dry up with drypers already...moga moga water dun go in again...i dun wan to be city aquarium... :p

Add miii!!

4)Sonictheory - butterflyofspring at hotmail.com (both photo and msn) sorry to prevent junk mail purpose.. hope can get all the photo, no worries, my mailbox kosong..can send as much as possible :P..
5) porkchop - kelvinchiew at hotmail.com (same here after kena spam...my mailbox veli small)
6)Justgti - [email protected] (msn n photo)
7)
8)
9)
10)

6)Justgti - [email protected] (msn n photo)
7)fooken - [email protected] [msn]
[email protected] [photo]
8)
9)
10)

justgti, i asked jackie to find your number. was on my way back from hometown. wantedto drop by see your headlight project ma but called your number line bz. sent a msg but doubt can receive :P anyway what is your name?

Team City,
Just now was at hometown. Flipped thru a chinese car magazine called Option i think. Was featured a few types of modded Jazz. Saw a Jazz fitted with DC5 disc brake which is 282mm. Thinking of upgrading my brake since i went for 16" rims, need to brake more. the stock brakes are not that responsive i feel. So maybe can find halfcut DC5 disc brake to slot in. Newbie on brakes. is there anything else to change if i go for larger disc brake? Brake caliper? brake hose?

Second and cheaper option is just to change the brake pad to a better one. Bosch? or those aftermarket sports pad.

Scared to speed above 130kmph, cant brake in time if im tailgating the car in front. And normal braking also like damn strain on the stock brakes. Need your feedbacks esp those who hav gone for bigger rims. i-dsi prefered. vtec i noe got rear disc brake, still can grip :P

Below are the Slotted 280mm 2-piece rotors upgrade from singapore city club. owner using 16" also.

Brake upgrade

url]

guys, how come it's the same as our logo ?...

are u sure that's the new gen city ar?...cuz the rear lamp not like ours one...

and see this before and aftre new kit up..damn chun and cio lah the kit and headlight i must say...when can i be one?

http://img216.echo.cx/img216/4886/twins4yt.jpg
credit to mycityclub.com's member...
http://img216.echo.cx/img216/4886/twins4yt.jpg