wahlau ...looks like a nice trip u all have...btw why only go there eat McDs? and ya why all car hood open? looks so funny lah...
Jackie Leong said:we all had some fengtao session .. haha, my car quiet quiet diam diam.. :p
sonictheory,
my wrruu sound settled edi.. nothing to do with the wheel, it's the wind noise coming in through the roof QUOTE]
the lighter wind noise i still can bare about it...but the farkin wrruuu sound....damn irritatiting lah...today back wanna have a spirit drive, until 120km/h the stupid sound come out seriously...no idea, have to slow down...aih....i dunno if my wru sound is same as urs o not...aih...damn lah...
trust28 said:Hi all,i have been reading this thread from the starting till now,and i'm
very impressed that is such an active topic in this forum.
Something to share with you guys,I own a city vtec and also experience the
Wruuu... sound mentioned by some of you guys.The sound only occur when
travelling at the 120-160km/h speed region.As I just went for my 15000K
service yesterday,I took the oppoturnity to ask the Sc regarding this issue.
What I get for the reply is "this is the sound generated by the cvt gearbox
during high speed".
And I ask for the solution,which they never give me any answer.
The service centre I visited located at Jln Ros Merah,JB.
I belive this is a common issue for all the city with CVT,what about JAZZ?
Anyone have a good all-in-one centre to recommend?