Honda City

....just tyre for 380x4= 1520? *faint*...tot budget only want below 2k something..and i that day saw the rims for 17" quite alot with 2k +/-...almost 4k for rims +tyre...can gantung diri...unless it's own hard earn money lah..if not aih..cincai pakai first lah...

btw, last post edy, lol...

Jackie Leong said:
i think what you meant would be engine braking as mentioned by sonictheory.. i guess it's normal, the first few weeks when i got my car and not used to it i was feeling "sea-sick" or "car-sick" inside.. :p

lol. the same thing my friend told me! -.-"
thanks bros for clearing it! gotta ciao now.
nitez

Jackie Leong said:
danny chan,
we're getting the stickers processed already.. but maybe you can help us go and get a quotation for volume printing la (min. 50 - 100pieces).. can i have your email so i can send u the details and design?

where are you staying at? took 1 hour+ to reach subang? O.O

argh.. if anyone of you comes across Mugen MF10 replicas please lemme know.. hehe!

jackie, my email address is here
[email protected]

juz send me the both sample of sticker and i will help u guys to firgure out the cheaper price with good quality.. :D

MonkeyDLuffy said:
marlboro,
say wanna send me the soft copy of da sticker? still waiting lah....let us get a few quote from other shop.

danny,
hehehe i agree with u also. so which place in Kl u suggest? remember must hv ample parking space oh or else cant fit all our CTs.

fooken,
thx for da link. But his spoiler a bit too high lah.

jackie,
what's Mugen MF10 replicas? stickers?
FYI, danny is from Rawang :) if u got the soft copy can send it to me too.

and i got this sticker for RM12.50 only @ Brothers KJ.

probably i will suggest somewhere around Kepong la cuz got more choices of yam cha location, more leng lui, more space to park(if we can reach early la), quite convinent for u guys, if those who are from subang going there also quite near..and somemore is quite near for me to travel cuz i'm coming from Rawang...

Jackie Leong said:
hehe.. our thread these days a bit the quiet ya? some of the members went missing liao..

justgti quietly browsing around.. Keano entah pii mana edi..

wake up la Team City oihz...

or .. all busy modifying? O.O

poor already lor..eat aso tak cukup ..hehe..so tengok tengok and see wad you guys playing around lor :)

justgti said:
poor already lor..eat aso tak cukup ..hehe..so tengok tengok and see wad you guys playing around lor :)

lol..nice rims u haf there..btw wut bulbs r u using?

Morning Team City

Monkey: i sent already lo...u didnt received ah??

fooken said:
good afternoon TEAM CITY! hahha marlboro, all of us wanna impress the other cityzens during convoy, give them a stonger impact that we TEAM CITY are the young pioneers in the team :P btw your rims is 8 spoke or 10?

8 spoke confirm....

Marlboro said:
8 spoke confirm....

dude,,my fren go sms @ call u?
hope so ,,,ok?
i in sabah,,sorry,,cant help anything ,,,
once the sticker out then u let me know,,ok?
u keep for me first,,
i will be back end of month 28th for few days,,,then only collect from u,,,
thanks,,,

justgti said:

whzzp bros! still around arr justin, dont la say like tht...makes me sad to hear fellow city drivr makan tak cukup :p I'm sure fellow city bros can help out if need arises eh ;) Wht have u been up to? for me pretty busy lately but dont worry jackie evryday got check this thread wan, its just tht geram cannot join for TT, rim changin kelang trip, bkt tinggi convoy etc...damn sien man. over here almost impossible to find kaki :(

anyway, very semangat to hear u all into modding ur rides, so good luck and dont break anything....especially ur bank accts:D Cheers!

hey tommy,

congrats on having your car featured in NST newspaper.

:)

BTW just to informed everyone here at ZTH, www.mycityclub.com has all the members from Singapore moved over and now host Malaysia and Singapore city owners.

Rgds
Alvin.

bmw520i said:
lol..nice rims u haf there..btw wut bulbs r u using?

haha, thanks, i'm on the 4350k or rather (4100k) philips HID bulbs when the pic was taken..

adryan said:
dude,,my fren go sms @ call u?
hope so ,,,ok?
i in sabah,,sorry,,cant help anything ,,,
once the sticker out then u let me know,,ok?
u keep for me first,,
i will be back end of month 28th for few days,,,then only collect from u,,,
thanks,,,

no prob give me a call lah....

Keano said:
whzzp bros! still around arr justin, dont la say like tht...makes me sad to hear fellow city drivr makan tak cukup :p I'm sure fellow city bros can help out if need arises eh ;) Wht have u been up to? for me pretty busy lately but dont worry jackie evryday got check this thread wan, its just tht geram cannot join for TT, rim changin kelang trip, bkt tinggi convoy etc...damn sien man. over here almost impossible to find kaki :(

anyway, very semangat to hear u all into modding ur rides, so good luck and dont break anything....especially ur bank accts:D Cheers!

hahahah, bro so the first person to help me will be you rite? in penang ma..the closest person to S.O.S hahaha :P so what did you do to your ride? like no news wan....yalo see all the bro here mod here mod there...i see liao kena poison, but no antidote for it...bank is drier den ikan kering mah :D

justgti said:
hahahah, bro so the first person to help me will be you rite? in penang ma..the closest person to S.O.S hahaha :P so what did you do to your ride? like no news wan....yalo see all the bro here mod here mod there...i see liao kena poison, but no antidote for it...bank is drier den ikan kering mah :D

can call me np wan :p but right now ur in nilai right so its best call sifu jackie b4 he change rims:D Looking into ICE mod (prob SQ component setup) and sound proofing - does anybody notice tht sound from busses & bikes a bit loud? got kangtow in Bkt Mrtjm for around 300bux can kawtim the sound proofing, providing u help the fella la...but strut bar got to pasang first, anybody tried zenden b4 aar? sumtimes car rolling feel like terbalik when going thru bt fringgi:eek:

YAY!! senior member oredi haha!:cool:

Keano said:
can call me np wan :p but right now ur in nilai right so its best call sifu jackie b4 he change rims:D Looking into ICE mod (prob SQ component setup) and sound proofing - does anybody notice tht sound from busses & bikes a bit loud? got kangtow in Bkt Mrtjm for around 300bux can kawtim the sound proofing, providing u help the fella la...but strut bar got to pasang first, anybody tried zenden b4 aar? sumtimes car rolling feel like terbalik when going thru bt fringgi:eek:

YAY!! senior member oredi haha!:cool:

strut bar ha....i heard one langgar left side...right side will kemek also..hmmmmm:eek: