Honda City

hi guys i'm trying to propose our sticker with honda city lay out with the wording of Team city and ZTH.com to the ZTH founder tom to sponsor our team city's sticker. So what's you guys think pls give comment thanks...

Marlboro said:
hi guys i'm trying to propose our sticker with honda city lay out with the wording of Team city and ZTH.com to the ZTH founder tom to sponsor our team city's sticker. So what's you guys think pls give comment thanks...

I agree! Sponsor plus ZTH wording, not bad what...right guys? :)

My rims trade in RM600 bux only. 1 yr old tire but gone only 9000km
thread i think still got 80% maybe tmr i go talk him to givme more :P

fooken said:
My rims trade in RM600 bux only. 1 yr old tire but gone only 9000km
thread i think still got 80% maybe tmr i go talk him to givme more :P

u good la me only got 400 leh...

HIHI Team CT,

just got back from Selayang Just now, attend my friend wedding ceremony...

feel cool just now man, convoy to pick up his wife, everyone look at us, and somemore the evo keep on activate the mis-firing system, my bumber also black liao, then change to 3rd car in row !!!

fyi, this is a 500K Evo.....!!!!
look at the Grade A Original C-West RM6K carbon fibre GT-Wing, damn ganas man !!!

Taka a LOOK !!!

Cheers,

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/evo%26ct.jpg

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_anson001.jpg

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_anson002.jpg

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_anson003.jpg

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_anson004.jpg

honda6831 said:
HIHI Team CT,

just got back from Selayang Just now, atten my friend wedding ceremony...

feel cool just now man, cox my friend car was a 500K Evo.....!!!!

Taka a LOOK !!!

Cheers,

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/evo%26ct.jpg

wah..really damm cool of that 500k EVO..but beside of the EVO is our taiko tommy car and also looks not bad mah..can compete with the EVO..looks ganas also..hehe.. :D

psychotic_ass said:
Here is the clearer view... :D
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y92/johnathanlee/ZTH/Tommy.jpg

Glad to see my car in the NST Paper

Just to make some correction for the features....

-mine is Mohawk Orange Series Subwoofer, not Rockford Fosgate

-The shop that I installed my ICE is ParkCity, not CityPark

- the muffler brand is Pro F1 Racing, not Pro F1 only

-the capacitor is 1 Farad, not Fared

these are the mistake that wrongly written by the reporter !!!

Cheers,

Keano,
I guess any strut bars will definitely gives you a direct feel after installing it.. I know because i've got mine installed, and it's Zenden btw.. :) now just waiting for front lower bar, rear lower bar and anti roll bars.. after installing the front strut bar, the response is much more direct and take corners better with it :)

start scouting around for kakis in penang la.. keke, then mai not so boring lo..

maybe Penang kaki can convoy down to KL for big group gathering or probably one of the later part of the plan would be to convoy up to Penang :p

sonictheory,
tested on Kesas again, 130km/h straight can hear the wrruuuu sound already.. but when wind down my driver side window, the sound disappears? haiz... i give up liao.. it's probably something that affected the suspension..

i'd probably just complaint to SC during my 5000km service and do some checking regarding this problem.. if it doesn't work, then hopefully by changing rims it'll settle the problem.. if not, will work my way to new springs before sealing up the door frames with sound proofing material as well as throughout the whole car..

honda6831,
you and your friends grow money on trees ah? got solution for me oso ah? :p
that EVO damn ganas le.. kevlar rear carbon fibre bonnet, frontal carbon fibre bonnet.. swt!

i realized those mistake after reading the article cut out.. keke!

Team City,
once our club is successfully established (one of the plans, shall members continue to grow), i bet it'll help us a lot in terms of getting sponsorship for events and also able to obtain better discounts from tuning/accessories shop by negotiating with them.

Jackie Leong said:
honda6831,
you and your friends grow money on trees ah? got solution for me oso ah? :p
that EVO damn ganas le.. kevlar rear carbon fibre bonnet, frontal carbon fibre bonnet.. swt!

i realized those mistake after reading the article cut out.. keke!

Team City,
once our club is successfully established (one of the plans, shall members continue to grow), i bet it'll help us a lot in terms of getting sponsorship for events and also able to obtain better discounts from tuning/accessories shop by negotiating with them.

Ya man,

whole car 70% full carbon fibre...
look at the front Original C-West Bumber, RM5K again lah, normal fibre only !!!

my friend is rich but not me lah, I only dekat dia to share the brightness mah, evo mah....

but the FC damn siong lah, heard my friend said RM100 can jalan about 200KM only !!!

still CT the best.....

waiting to see the TEAM CT members modification, show something in the convoy man....

hehe...

i've got nothing to show le.. i drive stock CT only, but i ain't ashamed of anything ma ;) maybe around July / August should be having my rims changed la..

btw, i do know that Evos had rather poor fuel consumptions even when stock.. imagine RM65 (maybe more now) full tank for EVO6, highway driving oso around 280km oni -.- as i've read la..

Jackie Leong said:
Keano,
I guess any strut bars will definitely gives you a direct feel after installing it.. I know because i've got mine installed, and it's Zenden btw.. :) now just waiting for front lower bar, rear lower bar and anti roll bars.. after installing the front strut bar, the response is much more direct and take corners better with it :)

start scouting around for kakis in penang la.. keke, then mai not so boring lo..

maybe Penang kaki can convoy down to KL for big group gathering or probably one of the later part of the plan would be to convoy up to Penang :p
Team City,

how much did u pay for yours? is it the tubular one with hole in middle or sort of blu flat one? at the rate of finding members in penang, by the time have enuff for convoy, my dghtr can drive odi and u all oso got kidds running around to take care of:D

i paid a higher price cuz i got it from a workshop in sunway (i thought same price as forum, but mistaken the brand !! ) and installation included by them lo.. in this forum, i think RM145 for the blue/gold anodized one.. 125 for polished look..

mine is the tubular one.. (i'm not sure if they have flat one for us though..) dun talk until it's so far ahead la.. haha!

If you're isntalling Zenden, just tell the guy you're from honda city club, got special discount rates for our club. i talked to him that day.

RM120 - Normal Polishing Chrome Bar
RM140 - Enodyes Colored Bar(blue,red,gold)

Material=T5 Air Craft Grade Alloy
Colour=Enodyes Coloured
Chrome=Polishing Chrome 100% won't Rusty

yeap, i saw that discount as well.. mine's blooo....

only got front bar for our honda city le.. others not yet have..

wow another thread "Mugen Jasma" = twin loop muffler also! but selling at RM1000+

what does the jasma thingy means?

if it ain't gonna be original.. might as well go for the cheaper working replica right?

if you just wanna enhance your overall city look then go for the replica RM500 twin loop. you want plus performance, get the ori loop plus the header n piping all! heheh

damn jackie! we're flooding team city forum! jus the two of us! :P

i'll get the exhaust done up.. but excluding the extractor.. dun wanna touch that.. now a bit scared of CVT issues.. leave it as it is first ..