Honda City

Problem cos i dont know the road to the place.
Will top up my digi cos today due date holy sh.t.How to call 4
help ler my oh my.
My number is 016 6858648

Sorry to say but it look like dark clouds over here in subang jaya,
saw lightning few times edi..oh boy!

my place too... but i think Kencana is a shop right? :p

not a problem la.. we need to discuss things.. so maybe if it pours, we just wait till we finish discussion only we head to our cars lo.. right? :)

i wanan see cars! :P plus waiting for rion to come help me on the front grille. Just now evening somewhere near Kencana, the corner motel there.. saw a black CT, stock but the front grille has been removed. no mugen bodykit, wonder where the driver got the grille. grr!

ooh.. i can't really imagine what part of the grill is removed though.. maybe later you can show it to me.. a bit blur already.. i've seen a mugen grill before, then today went to another shop.. a different type of design.. i oso .. speechless edi :p

can tell me which shop sells the mugen grill only?

this i really am not so sure because the design seriously differs from other.. it's like the EK grills where it's totally empty with netting and a mugen badge on the right side of the netting..

the original one should be the grill with a mugen badge in the middle (on a plastic panel like our original Honda emblem)..

but the one i saw, was pretty expensive without spray samo.. RM300 =.=

wah RM300, i can do a lot more other stuff on car with that...tipu us honda cityzens again!

ya -.-

but those stuff expensive, didn't bother la.. just go on to cheaper stuff :p

btw, raining or not.. TT is still on!

see you guys there, i'm gonna prepare myself now.. ciao all!

fooken said:
i wanan see cars! :P plus waiting for rion to come help me on the front grille. Just now evening somewhere near Kencana, the corner motel there.. saw a black CT, stock but the front grille has been removed. no mugen bodykit, wonder where the driver got the grille. grr!

Ya my place here also rainning already.Fooken i try my best but fail dont be disapointed

hey guys nice to meet u all. esp all new member, stay active kay?...

btw, sorry just now leave a bit early, so the head aching, abit fever edy, aih...

and fyi, i will probably less active edy in joining TT, coz just now got my timetable, i got saturday class at 9 of the morning so friday need sleep earlier (maybe need to do some assignment aswell), damn ...and for convoy 100% cant join unless it's public hols..then maybe i would join lo~~..aih...btw, nice ride danny...really cool rims u have there, monkeydduff's fren ride...and not forget to mention, nice rims as well monkeydduff with a nice colour, really outstanding in the meanwhile :P...

and yeah, today is a really good turn up Team City~~...good job man~~ :D

edit : oh ya jackie or marlboro or adryan, if ya need a bigger version of the logo sticker or decal tell me, coz i had make it bigger, coz if not mistaken, the bigger the nicer result when print out.. i guess lah..

sonictheory,
send the larger file to my email la k? thanks :)

tmr i'll be going to sunway again.. project stuff =.=
then maybe go kai kai around there ! hehe!

Team City soon gonna plan to convoy down to Klang to check out rims.. maybe change oso :p for me.. i think maybe after July only can le.. June my gf's b-day.. so.. die lo =.= budget gone.. July is my birthday, that's when i get to earn back a bit first :D

haha....

a very enjoyable outing for me today.. so many young guys around.. hehe!

Wah so fast online de dame power lah.By the way did we not
forget to take some PICTURES. Sh|t

umm.. yeah.. too bad :(

but then it was also raining la.. adoihz..

anyway, i think i gotta go la.. goodnight Team City!