Honda City

btw, if i give out the coloured one, can the printer adjust it to the pure white?..or i need to do it ar?

jackie, you've got a mail!

lalalala.. JULY? good, holz during that time, then got time save money edi. can buy better tires :)

marlboro wut rims are you using? Volks RAcing?

ya..of course our TEam City got alots of youngster here..so we must always stay active at all the times and i notice that all of your also very friendly...anyway, where are u guys plan to have the next TT/convoy..i suggest around Kepong lo..coz i think Kepong also should be quite convinent for every members..and for next time TT, i think every members should gather at petrol station first then only drive to yam cha place.. :D

Morning Team City,

Nice meeting with ya all last nite....off to slavery again on saturday..boring lah

Marlboro,
u got a pm.

Danny,
hehehe true....all got same topic to discuss.

gtg work now..c ya later

fooken said:
lalalala.. JULY? good, holz during that time, then got time save money edi. can buy better tires :)

marlboro wut rims are you using? Volks RAcing?

Nice to meet you all

by the way i'm using volks racing ce28 16'

sonictheory said:
btw, if i give out the coloured one, can the printer adjust it to the pure white?..or i need to do it ar?

jackie, you've got a mail!

shouldn't be a problem la..

marlboro,
i'll give u a call later when i'm at sunway regarding the sticker thingy.. k?

fooken,
July is the starting of my 2nd year first semester ma.. but don't care la, haha.. more time to save money man!

danny chan,
yeap.. must stay active! after see tommy's ride.. gatal here and there edi.. poison kao kao..

Hi hi it's me again,

Juz reach office only....bah nothing to do wan on Sat. dunno why boss ask to come?
anyway i'm gonna go check out the bodykits/spoiler/eyelids after work. Till then i m off again to breakfast..... muahahaha

wah jackie how come u wake up so early? one more thing, can u plz add my friend's name @ ZTH headcounts list on pg1.
Calvin8218 - Vogue Silver Metallic (NH-583M) I-DSI @ KL @ 2004

Thx bro.

i thought gonna go uni at 9am for some project work one.. but i msg my friend.. my msg haven't got thru.. dunno what's wrong oso.. (edit: just checked.. it went thru but no msg -.-)

i'll add your friend.. nice ride ;)

i'm still figuring out the electronics/electrical part for the HID systems.. cuz i intend to get the lo beam set but don't want to lose out the hi beam <_<

Jackie Leong said:
i thought gonna go uni at 9am for some project work one.. but i msg my friend.. my msg haven't got thru.. dunno what's wrong oso.. (edit: just checked.. it went thru but no msg -.-)

i'll add your friend.. nice ride ;)

i'm still figuring out the electronics/electrical part for the HID systems.. cuz i intend to get the lo beam set but don't want to lose out the hi beam QUOTE]

Jacky,

I received your sms this morning..

my Gt wing is real carbon, 2nd grade one....

and regarding the bulb, our is H4, so, hi/lo is together one.....

those H4 white bulb normally are standard...

only HID got different, some low only, some hi/lo !!!!

no ways to change the wiring inside....

we are different with waja or those continental car, they are using H3, 7,H1,H11 !!!!

hope this help

cheers,

honda6831,
thanks for clearing that up.. i've got some explanation from those accesories shop workers as well..

btw, those of you with mugen air press (door visor).. mind telling me if you speed above 130km/h.. is there any effect to your ride? i was using the NPE just now.. once reach 130km/h suddenly felt my car a bit unbalanced.. straight away slow down.. so didn't get to test it again.. maybe on monday i'll try again and see if it's the same thing.. =.=

aih, back from kelana jaya use kesas, damn lah now...now only i can go up to 120km/h, straight come edy the sound, i damn pissed up lah...shit them...how long will take the damn HM to call back...fark...pissed kau kau~~...argh~~

hmm... i suspect the wruuu thingy might be wind sound oso le =.=
i'm not sure.. i need a couple of days to test first.. not sure if it's the effect of the mugen air press la.. my right side suddenly dipped a bit when i reach 130km/h.. car went a bit unbalanced.. so i straightly slow down

Jazz Mugen Front Skirt on CT

Hi all,

Today i went to a bodykit shop trying to do some thing new :) I m try customizing a front skirting. Its to put a Jazz Mugen front skirt on a CT. Hehehe it can be done. Have to spend almost half a day there for them to do the measuring and a so called mould out. To my surprise, it looks quite nice n garang also..i really like it loh. Something new mah. The 1st Jazz Mugen skirt on a CT. FYI, its not as bulky as our CT Mugen kits. Hehehe what should i call my new design leh? Luffy's Kit? Anyway i'll try to get it done b4 this sat. to show u all @ convoy.

Jackie n those who r interested,

I may be goin down to Klang tomorrow to source some tyres. Those who are interested, can tag along also. Can call me @ 012-6535-333.

hey monkey, wow i cant wait to see la, city with jazz kit, sure looks good...

anyone following u go klang? i wanna go but tomolo i goin cheras to look for furniture, wanna redecorate the rooms, oh if u see any nice 5spokes 16" or 17" rims tell me k? price veli important too hehehe....thanx for ur help if possible.....

edit: anyone want me to help them see furniture? hehehe me looking for cabinet and bed

Guys,
just to inform you all that the side signal ala mercedes on your side mirrors are available for sale liao.. forgotten how much it was sold for (below RM200 or below RM300) but it's in chrome colour so it's rather ugly if you don't spray it to match your body colour. At night it emits blue light or something like that la.. didn't get too much details about it because i ain't really that fond of it.. i'd rather have a small hole on my fender with a clear side-marker instead of that thing..

MonkeyDLuffy,
UGPM :)

hmm.. you've test-fitted the jazz mugen kit onto your city already to know the final outcome?

porkchop & jackie,
kk i'll try to ask the price for 16" rims n tyres for ya. But for 17", more or less the same price that i got mine. Refer to my previous post for the price. Guys, no promise that i'll go ar.

almost forgot, today while waiting for them to do my kits, i went survey a rims shop in Pandan Indah, Cheras. Errr the price quite reasonable...only difference of about Rm 100 if compare to Klang. 17" Advanti rims goin for RM1600 only but they r selling either Yokohama or Barum tyres only. They hv quite a number of nice rims also.

jackie,
UGPM :P

aih, i think impossible to be wind noise lah, coz this one is rather louder, and i even tried open my window, and the sound is still hearable...last time use to be 130km/h got sound one, now 120km/h also got sound, making me really benggang lah...wanna reach home fast who knows, pissed off...no mood edy...aih...

btw, for my personally opinion, i think the city head is rather short for a sedan car, thats why need mugen kit to pull it longer, and jazz bumper is shorter for its mini mpv, i think it's okay, if jazz use our bumper then would be more garang, if we use them, i feel like kecut edy..why dun just design ur own bumper and ask them to do, i know a few singaporean custom their kit...and even one of them use DC5 bumper design and custom into our bumper, one word i can say, chun!..

and yea, what is the time u go hunt for tyre?...i might be interested to join...wanna look for few rims for price...its better if someone buying at there, then can ask more, if not later kena say want ask duwan buy pula...or what else..

sonictheory said:
aih, i think impossible to be wind noise lah, coz this one is rather louder, and i even tried open my window, and the sound is still hearable...last time use to be 130km/h got sound one, now 120km/h also got sound, making me really benggang lah...wanna reach home fast who knows, pissed off...no mood edy...aih...

btw, for my personally opinion, i think the city head is rather short for a sedan car, thats why need mugen kit to pull it longer, and jazz bumper is shorter for its mini mpv, i think it's okay, if jazz use our bumper then would be more garang, if we use them, i feel like kecut edy..why dun just design ur own bumper and ask them to do, i know a few singaporean custom their kit...and even one of them use DC5 bumper design and custom into our bumper, one word i can say, chun!..

and yea, what is the time u go hunt for tyre?...i might be interested to join...wanna look for few rims for price...its better if someone buying at there, then can ask more, if not later kena say want ask duwan buy pula...or what else..

hehehe totally agree what u meant. But for me, CT Mugen kits is a bit common and i dont like its bulky lips. That's why i m trying to find something that has 2 holes but w/o the bulky part in da middle if ya know what i mean :) I only wanna change the front part, others will follow back da same. Wait till u see it n giv me some comments,k?

As for Klang trip, i can only confirm with u tomolo. Not sure goin or not also. Can giv me ur h/p no so i can update u....

Strange for me there is no sound when i hit 120 or 130 km/h. I also hv my visor installed. Better go check check with SC.

i'll go check with them during my 5000km service.. long way to go samo la.. so in the meantime i'll just try and find out what seems to be making all these noises..

hmm.. the highest speed i tested so far.. 160km/h :D when you go at this speed and cut left and right.. felt like your car gonna spin off anytime.. scary shiat..

anyway, i'm still considering about my bodykits.. but after my rims only bother la.. hehe :)