Honda City

Sure bro its help alot.But the price is killing me already.Not to mention the Sing dollars 250 must be kidding.
Just some question to ask u when we change the headlights bulbs do u need to take out the headlights.?

morning TEAM CITY~~...aih yesterday cant sleep lah, rolling on bed, aih, today first day :(...now dunno got semangat to drive o not...

jackie, good luck on ur test~..

ok so far almost the ZTH city confirm either 13 or 14...

pls list down ur attendace list..

honda6831 said:
1.Marlboro
2.honda6831@14th@900pm
3.MonkeyDLuffy@anytime

4.Sonictheory (i think no problem gua)

rion said:
Sure bro its help alot.But the price is killing me already.Not to mention the Sing dollars 250 must be kidding.
Just some question to ask u when we change the headlights bulbs do u need to take out the headlights.?

recommend to take out.....cox can fit nicely !!!
if you install HID, bumple also take out lah...!!!!

honda6831 said:
recommend to take out.....cox can fit nicely !!!
if you install HID, bumple also take out lah...!!!!

So if take out the bumper will trigger the airbag or not? Not got sensor meh?
Becos i try and take out myself but i can't seem to find the solution to it.
Dame (tu lan) already

rion said:
So if take out the bumper will trigger the airbag or not? Not got sensor meh?
Becos i try and take out myself but i can't seem to find the solution to it.
Dame (tu lan) already

dont worry man,

let those accessories guy to handle....!!!
the sensor in above your fog lamp....
and the cable is long enough to move out the bumber...

hope this help !!

cheers,

Ok bro see what i can do ler.Thank alot by the way best for our city rims is it 16inch? cos 17inch does bounce alot right.??

rion said:
Ok bro see what i can do ler.Thank alot by the way best for our city rims is it 16inch? cos 17inch does bounce alot right.??

I am using 17" at the moment, not really bounce, i can give you a ride when we meet in TT !!!!

as long you are using stock suspension !!!

cheers,

afternoon peepz..

MonkeyDLuffy,
it's opposite Sheraton Hotel ( or SJMC or Holiday Villa, whichever you are familiar with).. shouldn't be a problem looking for that place cuz it's just next to SS15 ma.. ;)

honda6831,
I can only recall Marlboro using GAB Absorbers combo with Tein springs..

sonictheory,
my test screwed up liao -.- damn sian.. not enough time to complete the questions, dunno how to do samo.. sigh! samo got back some other results which is very bad also :( sei lo.. i dun wanna retain anymore la.. damn it!

rion,
if SGD250 for the "smoked" headlights and it's original then it's worth it.

btw, kinda wondering.. will you get caught by JPJ if your bodykit is low until it's almost touching the ground? say 1 inch above ground?? hmmz...

pls list down ur attendance list

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831@14th@900pm
3. MonkeyDLuffy@anytime
4. Sonictheory (i think no problem gua)
5. Jackie Leong

Bro i think i better try at thailand.At least is manufature there.

[/b]

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831@14th@900pm
3. MonkeyDLuffy@anytime
5. Jackie Leong
6. fooken@anytime

smoked headlights, looking for it too! but those ready ones are kinda expensive..can we DIY? :p

fooken said:
smoked headlights, looking for it too! but those ready ones are kinda expensive..can we DIY? :p

DIY thats what i'm trying all weekdays figuring out how to.
Bro u can try but i can tell u r going to have to becareful with it when u remove the bumber cos there is a sensor attach to it, that will trigger the airbag .

rion said:
DIY thats what i'm trying all weekdays figuring out how to.
Bro u can try but i can tell u r going to have to becareful with it when u remove the bumber cos there is a sensor attach to it, that will trigger the airbag .

erm..u're tryin to fix the bulb?
can't we juz ask the honda service ppl to fix?

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831@14th@900pm
3. MonkeyDLuffy@anytime
5. Jackie Leong
6. fooken@anytime
7. Noob @ 14th @ as long as it's night

honda6831 said:
I am using 17" at the moment, not really bounce, i can give you a ride when we meet in TT !!!!

as long you are using stock suspension !!!

cheers,

Woh can't wait for u to give me a ride man
Cheers

bmw520i said:
erm..u're tryin to fix the bulb?
can't we juz ask the honda service ppl to fix?

I mean that custom it to project headlamps ler bro.Not change head bulb.
Cheers dude