Honda City

Marlboro said:
Attn to Adryan, Danny, Coconut, pscyhoass, jackie, rion, noob , proxyserv, keano, fooken, jugsti and other dear fellow Team city member.... pls confirm the TT with us... thanks...

note: those are some member that i might be left out.. pls update on behalf .. sorry bout that.

maybe can't make it guys...a bit busy nowadays... sigh...perhaps next time..and subang kencana...have to find the place aso..

honda6831 said:
Jackie,

thanks for your efford to update the frontpage....

the GT wing is good for doing car show, if normal day use, sure gone one....

you saw my ice setup ah, not deleted liao meh....:confused:

hehehe! :D
saw it before you remove it ma.. ;)

Usually Subang Kencana? lol hell i'm staying in subang jaya!! :P weekends will be at ss15 cafe near darulz there. haha so YES most probably i can make it anyday. cant wait to see you guys n your cars! I saw one grey colour city, the front side got fin one..GARANG! above the front tyre, got those FINS[i dunno what you call them :P] black rims. pergh!! of course i was riding my scooter that time :P haha if not i can convoy wif him. whenever i see any city in subang, i look for sticker first! :P honda city club, then ZTH website sticker ke! hahah

sonictheory : you still studying one ka? college?

fooken,
u're working or studying oh...? i guess you are talking about the Z3's fin-look-alike fenders on the honda city.. but grey colour, re-sprayed i guess..

yup i think is that fender, custom huh.. cool oi! thought was one of you guys.
err I'm still studying in Metropolitan College. Business Accountancy. hehe

fooken,
i think most of us have our cars pretty stock la.. i don't even have ambi-pur in my car :p but i think within 1 year i'll get my rims and do some lil touch up here and there to my car lo..

i'm not sure what sonictheory is studying (not sure if he's enrolling to sunway oso :p) but psychotic_ass is studying in Sunway College oso.. i'm currently studying in Monash University (right next to Sunway College) still doing my first year engineering (retain =.=) and will major in Mechatronics Engineering next semester.

are you gonna come for the TT? vote a day la..

Noob,
shall i add you to the list vote for 14th May?

what fin is it? is it like those satria GTI one?...

yeah me study somewhere in sunway, TOA, hope u know it coz i told a few ppl not much know about this...lol..but then around that area, i simply can see few moddded city...keng...

btw, u got PM jackie,...gotta off now to find my food....bye

oO good! haha the last time i joined the TT for honda city club, all older than me, out of place! Am looking for 15/16' rims, dark gold n 5 spoke. Enkei, Advanti.. any lubangz TEAM CITY? bring me to klang one day!

sonictheory,
it's those you see on a BMW Z3.. GTI got meh? :confused:

TOA = The One Academy? ...

ugpm too..

fooken,
hehe, looking for rims ah? hehe.. go find Klang kaki to take you there la.. got budget liao?

fooken i think i also saw the grey city b4 la...girl driver right?
always saw it around subang, that car damn ganas look, summore the grey colour quite nice also, plus a chick driving :D

about TT me also free on Fri only, sat not free goin back hometown..

Wow! i didnt notice the driver..cause the car was behind me all the while...plus im ridin my yellow scootz! takkan wanna look behind..haha then when i turn in junction..pass by i saw the z3 side FIN!

GREY HONDA CITY wif SIDE FIN if you're here, tell us! You're making air waves around forum! hehe

har har.. now city can breath underwater.... great for KL flash floods lorr....

well..... damn... this thread is really long... you guys sure posts alot....

by the time i finished reading.. my eyes already watery ... soo sleepy...

wow,

just get back to home....so tired lah !!!!

why always at nite so active then noon so sian one...!!! too much man !!!

guyz, pls firm a date for the TT, 13 or 14, time ???? subang kencana....!!!

cheers,

arlooo..........just back from futsal...wah so many suggestions...ehhe now my options are 17" with underglow, yayyy and probably the stick on spoiler....must achieve target soon!!1

tommy, i thought the glowlight under the car can all joint to one switch for on/off? well kinda tough need to look for those with waterproof, but then wanna gaya ma ehhehe

jackie, heal already ah?.....

i think 13 or 14 also fine for me for TT nothin important. Or we can make at 11:59pm (13) till 1:00am(14) like that we have TT on BOTH DAYS ehhehe.....

Jackie Leong said:
fooken,
i think most of us have our cars pretty stock la.. i don't even have ambi-pur in my car :p but i think within 1 year i'll get my rims and do some lil touch up here and there to my car lo..

i'm not sure what sonictheory is studying (not sure if he's enrolling to sunway oso :p) but psychotic_ass is studying in Sunway College oso.. i'm currently studying in Monash University (right next to Sunway College) still doing my first year engineering (retain =.=) and will major in Mechatronics Engineering next semester.

are you gonna come for the TT? vote a day la..

Noob,
shall i add you to the list vote for 14th May?

yes yes, vote for 14th! friday usually not free..

6 post to 100 pages~~ see whose the first person in the 100pages...will get a mystery gift.. lol~

btw, the z3 fender is like those can masuk angin to the wheel one ar?...kinda chun man...coz just now i tot like those satria GTI one the dot dot dot one around the wheel arch there. from front of city, i feel like need something to make it look wider, coz from front we look at city, just llike dun see the back one... dunno how to explain, maybe need wider wheel for city? lol~~...

fooken, maybe u should ask our tai ko (honda6831) to bring u there (tyre shop)...i guess he knows alot of this type of place and know which is good and which is bad... and that day u go, dun forget to ask me to go, i wanna look for the rims and check for price before aim for it :D ...

jackie, my car also tarak ambi pur, still like the original smell..abit the new car smell...but my sis said it's rubber mat smell oh..dunno la then...other than ambi pur dunno which other fragrant is nice, coz edy sien with the smell of ambi pur edy, everyday vanilla... -_-"...

prokchop, after install the spoiler remember to show lo...coz wanna see how is it look like on city...coz tommy one got the GT wing, the poison all gone to GT wing edy, cant concerntrate to imagine how is it looks like on city :P...

wah, this time still not all member attend also ar...aih.. when can we take a full family photo ar? -_-"...

for me, i think 13 should be OK ...

and hv u guys heard GAB spring b4..coz my friends recommend me this brand to lower my car...

Guys,

please vote for the final date of TT by Thursday. The final date will be posted by then and those who voted other than that selected day, please try your best to make it. If you can make it later than the mentioned time, let us know so if we could stay around and wait for you. Cheers!

sonictheory,
in my opinion, i don't think those fins will help improve your airflow towards the wheel arch (as in helping to cool down your brakes better) as it's more towards cosmetics. there's a flap above the wheel which protects objects such as stones, dust from getting into the "internal" part of your fender. you don't want your fender to bulge here and there due to stones deflected off your wheel right?

i heard about a leaking ambi-pur will spoil the interior plastics near the aircond vents (as in unremovable stain or damage the paint..) which is also the reason why i didn't re-fill my previous ambi-pur..

porkchop,
regarding your enquiries, the switch and be wired to control all of the neons.. as simple as joining those wires together right? :) not a problem guranteed ;)

i'm better now, still sick .. but will be okay soon!

honda6831,
some of us studying, how to reply in the afternoon..? if holiday then i accompany you here oso nvm la.. hehe! (these days i stay back until evening only can go back home leh :( )

Cheers!
please refer to first page for more info and updates k?