Guys,
please vote for the final date of TT by Thursday. The final date will be posted by then and those who voted other than that selected day, please try your best to make it. If you can make it later than the mentioned time, let us know so if we could stay around and wait for you. Cheers!
sonictheory,
in my opinion, i don't think those fins will help improve your airflow towards the wheel arch (as in helping to cool down your brakes better) as it's more towards cosmetics. there's a flap above the wheel which protects objects such as stones, dust from getting into the "internal" part of your fender. you don't want your fender to bulge here and there due to stones deflected off your wheel right?
i heard about a leaking ambi-pur will spoil the interior plastics near the aircond vents (as in unremovable stain or damage the paint..) which is also the reason why i didn't re-fill my previous ambi-pur..
porkchop,
regarding your enquiries, the switch and be wired to control all of the neons.. as simple as joining those wires together right? :) not a problem guranteed ;)
i'm better now, still sick .. but will be okay soon!
honda6831,
some of us studying, how to reply in the afternoon..? if holiday then i accompany you here oso nvm la.. hehe! (these days i stay back until evening only can go back home leh :( )
Cheers!
please refer to first page for more info and updates k?