quote=Marlboro,Apr 25 2005, 11:44 ]
So GUYs Next TT ..........
pls propose a date!!!!
[snapback]925135[/snapback]
bring it on! :P
Originally posted by Acquiesce+Apr 25 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE(Acquiesce @ Apr 25 2005, 14:07 )
......the more TT you guys go..the more poisonous it will be .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]925623[/snapback][/b]
i agree lah....the more u go..the more u got poisoned
Originally posted by honda6831@Apr 25 2005, 14:12
hihi everyone,
just back from outstation, few days didnt update, almost 10 pages added ahhh.....
to your Q, mine is 17", but mine seem like 2pcs rim, so look small lah....!!!!
going to upgrade flat design 5/6 spokes rim next month.....waiting new stock arrive from my friend shop !!!! mine trade in still worth about RM1000, I bought RM1700 !!!!
17" is good when you go for cornering.....!!!!
cheers..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]925643[/snapback]
bro, ur freind open tyre shop ar...where ar? got discount o not if cityzen member go? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
--QuoteBegin-honda6831@Apr 25 2005, 14:15
hihi friend,
as per you Q,
I think mine is the lowest in the market, i think almost most suitable for CT fat 'ass' look !!!!
about our enforcer department, so far no problem loh, no 'kopi' lah, no illegal mah.....so far I got kacau for my tinted only, 1st layer US Cool 5000, 2d Layer Black 70% !!!! Use 'kopi' to kau tim lah.....but really cool looking, especially during rainy day....also cut down the super hot temp in the afternoon !!!!!
cheers....
[snapback]925655[/snapback]
[/quote]lol...coz last time ask ppl, they say illegal....hear like that u say, ok edy lah ...hiong hiong lai edy...lol...