quote=Marlboro,Apr 25 2005, 11:44 ]
So GUYs Next TT ..........

pls propose a date!!!!
[snapback]925135[/snapback]​

bring it on! :P

Originally posted by Acquiesce+Apr 25 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE(Acquiesce @ Apr 25 2005, 14:07 )

......the more TT you guys go..the more poisonous it will be .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]925623[/snapback]​
[/b]

i agree lah....the more u go..the more u got poisoned :angry: before go TT, just thinking some plain spoiler enuff, after TT...aim for GT wing :o

Originally posted by honda6831@Apr 25 2005, 14:12

hihi everyone,

just back from outstation, few days didnt update, almost 10 pages added ahhh.....
to your Q, mine is 17", but mine seem like 2pcs rim, so look small lah....!!!!
going to upgrade flat design 5/6 spokes rim next month.....waiting new stock arrive from my friend shop !!!! mine trade in still worth about RM1000, I bought RM1700 !!!!

17" is good when you go for cornering.....!!!!

cheers..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]925643[/snapback]​

bro, ur freind open tyre shop ar...where ar? got discount o not if cityzen member go? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

--QuoteBegin-honda6831
@Apr 25 2005, 14:15

hihi friend,

as per you Q,
I think mine is the lowest in the market, i think almost most suitable for CT fat 'ass' look !!!!

about our enforcer department, so far no problem loh, no 'kopi' lah, no illegal mah.....so far I got kacau for my tinted only, 1st layer US Cool 5000, 2d Layer Black 70% !!!! Use 'kopi' to kau tim lah.....but really cool looking, especially during rainy day....also cut down the super hot temp in the afternoon !!!!!

cheers....
[snapback]925655[/snapback]​
[/quote]

lol...coz last time ask ppl, they say illegal....hear like that u say, ok edy lah ...hiong hiong lai edy...lol...

Hihi Jackie,

I am still discussing with CT President...
he suggest to have a 1 day fun drive around Wesak Day....

place and time will be post somehow later....
will update on it !!!!

but, 1st of all, is good to see if every has a comset or walkie talkie.....those Motorola FRS one.....

is cheap now in the market

check out this link

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/Browse.asp?DA=A&TP=302

cheers.....
[snapback]925804[/snapback]​

those walkie talkie need a central one rite? kinda chun also, what's the price btw...? damn another pocket lobang edy https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif alt='sleep.gif' />...

uncle tommy,,
i cant find any of my model body kit la,,,very sad la,,,
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

my car got add new stuff already,,hehehe
just change the seat to MR2 seat,,and add the sport light,,and others stuff,,
but no yet chage the rsm,,cos no money,,,wua wua wua,,, :'(
[snapback]925880[/snapback]​

adryan, today at shah alam, i saw a 2nd gen of city like urs with bodykit, damn fierce + bling bling rim https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ...but then never take the pic, coz digicam not with me... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

sory guys, another long post...whole day never check, suddenly so many post...damn active lah...keng~~....

sorry guys, poison factor....

:blink: :o :blink:
http://www.bikesutra.com/car/gt.jpg

:blink: :o
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/ocpi/new-2.jpg

:o :o
PICT1143copy.jpg

:o
http://www.bikesutra.com/car/RIMG0007_s.jpg

btw, today went sunway, damn alot of modded city...somewhere around The One Academy...damn lots..but all mugen..sigh, macam wearing uniform saja...<_<...and saw another modulo city alwiz park infront of sunway piramid jockey parking....kinda cio..but the spectacle :unsure: ... imho not really nice...just my own preference... ;)

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Apr 26 2005, 03:57
Good Morning! Chou San! Zao An! Selamat Pagi! ZTH CityZens!
[snapback]927803[/snapback]​

wah, phychotic ass, seem like u're a batman wor...nonit sleep at nite one ...lol... btw wat race are u ar?...damn hell many language u know... -_-"...

hahaha.. sonic... i cannot sleep lor.. past few days also like that.. everytime sleep like 6am like that... then wake up around 8 to go college... ahahaa... i don't know much language... haha... i'm chinese mix eurasian... hehehe...!

eh.. you also i see like dun need to sleep wan... ahahha...

well to ZTH CityZens!
Good Morning! Chou San! Zao An! Selamat Pagi!

hahaha.. sonic... i cannot sleep lor.. past few days also like that.. everytime sleep like 6am like that... then wake up around 8 to go college... ahahaa... i don't know much language... haha... i'm chinese mix eurasian... hehehe...!

wah lau...u so keng, only sleep 2 hours everyday?...btw, which college are u studying now? and wat course u taking?.. :unsure:

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Apr 26 2005, 04:31
eh.. you also i see like dun need to sleep wan... ahahha...

well to ZTH CityZens!
Good Morning! Chou San! Zao An! Selamat Pagi!
[snapback]927839[/snapback]​

lol...same here lah...just now damn sleepy edy, but then havent eat dinner, go eat, balik damn semangat edy...aih everyday like this also...aih tomorrow need to go for service somemore, need to go earlier, coz got a few prob to compain with them, like the WRU... o WONG~~ sound from front wheel after 130km/h, damn potong stim everyday wanna speed, once reach 130km/h, the sound straight away come, aih..today the sound become worst edy...:(....maybe need a whole day to check also...aih...

waaahhhh.... just one night only got so many post....

morning....cityzen

sonic if u want to go GC sport give me a call...i'll let u know...

psycho... i find that u r talented in designing .... words.... and picture....

so guys... we show create our team city as well....

psycho can u create some simple fonts for our city team....??

adryan, today at shah alam, i saw a 2nd gen of city like urs with bodykit, damn fierce + bling bling rim https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ...but then never take the pic, coz digicam not with me... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

izit?shit la,,,i not yet add the body kit,,
but add other stuffs,,,
no money now la,,hehehe
that day i went back to mlk,,check in mlk,,the customade bodykit with paint,,
all together around 2k plus la,,shit,,,damn it,,no money,, :angry:

:lol: :lol: hehehee

halo all...gud morning...hehehe... :) do u guys know where is newlevis factory located at huh?i`m very interested with the airmaster bodikit ler.. :P

Morning to all ZTH CTzens....!!!!!

Anyone deceided for the CT TT....!!!

Please comment, thks !!!

cheers..

Originally posted by Zidane_5@Apr 26 2005, 10:48
halo all...gud morning...hehehe... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> do u guys know where is newlevis factory located at huh?i`m very interested with the airmaster bodikit ler.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]928416[/snapback]​

dear friend,

check it out !!!!!

Newlewis trading
(Lot 9) No 58 Jalan Tago 2
Taman Perindustrian Tago,
Persiaran Industri,
Off Jalan Persiaran Utama,
Sri Damansara,
52200 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Telephone : +603-62740468