Honda City

guys wed TT i wont be able to attend ler...9pm too late, me have to work on thursday ler, no holiday for me, cilaka punya company, so you guys have fun la and keep me updated ! :D

Originally posted by bmw520i+Apr 19 2005, 20:54 -->
QUOTE(bmw520i @ Apr 19 2005, 20:54 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> stupid fellow.. i dun dare to drive his car.. tinted till so dark.. scared kena stop by police... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]911459[/snapback]​
[/b]

haha, any pictures of his Jazz?
sounds like he did modifications on his car right?

wah... so many posting suddenly... hahaa.. lazy to read them all... i see a few new people around... WELCOME HERE! hehe...

:D damn!...glad to c this thread alive again! so somebodys lookin for CT, theres one near my office, looks standard silver but nice plates PFU 24 (if not mistaken) theres one catch tho - yup its in penang :P

anyway goodluck on the car, just drive it around abit b4 making a final decision, if rajin shop around first la - i bet theres a few more lying around in sum shop sumwhere ;)

yea, take ur time to scoot around, the idsi 2003 batches are notorious with the start clutch problem, to know if there's a problem with it, you will find very harsh vibrations upon accelerating from standstill...apart from that, not much problems i guess..eh the spoiler okay wad...look ala evo :P anyway, welcome to da club bmw 520i :)

eh keano, the pfu 24, its a goldish stock std city near the proton or eon showroom rite..i passed by today and saw it ...looks quite new...for sale ka?

oh yeah bros, just wanna check with you all, the side mirror switch where it has the embossed words of MIRROR, does it light up when u turn on the lights? something like the AUTO wordings on the power window switch, coz i saw my frenz honda fit, got lampu wor...mine doesnt have :( i know la, one is fit, one is city..but same design...so wondering do u guys have it..mine is idsi..so maybe tarak..how bout the vtec bros?

hi justgti.....mine does not light up.........sometimes find the location very incovienent cause its located down there...aint it good if its at the windows control there easier to reach..

thanks pork chop bro for the reply...det means again the cost cutting factors lor...
i wish they will aso include those map reading lamps on the front roof area...its so inconvinient at times...i dun mind payin a little extra for those ler...sigh.. ;)

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 19 2005, 23:41
eh keano, the pfu 24, its a goldish stock std city near the proton or eon showroom rite..i passed by today and saw it ...looks quite new...for sale ka?
[snapback]911910[/snapback]​

yup bside eon showroom, must b for sale coz got 'for sale' sign on it :lol: ...damn

oho!! so ur working nearby there ka...hehe, i free must go spot spot ur car adi..next week i going back to kl adi...so won't be able to spot ur car kekekek :lol:

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 19 2005, 14:13 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 19 2005, 14:13 )
ok dont worry ...
i think we can meet in outside inti college..sure u guys know right??
[snapback]910276[/snapback]​
[/b]

wa, infront of inti very jam lah..coz the asia cafe there...last time i go...want stop also cannot...the car at the back damn jam.... maybe find somewhere near maybank or any place that not that jam?

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 19 2005, 18:03
Originally posted by bmw520i@Apr 19 2005, 18:00
Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 19 2005, 17:54
Originally posted by bmw520i@Apr 19 2005, 17:52
hi members..

im noob here..plannin to get a 2nd hand used honda city vvti 1.5l... rm60k+.. worth a buy? btw, what's the different between vvti and vtec? i tot vvti is for toyota vios? :confused: https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]910901[/snapback]​

err.. VVTI is a technology by Toyota la brudder.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

VTEC is a technology by Honda! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />

RM60k+ for what model/year?
[snapback]910913[/snapback]​

eh? then why does honda has toyota's vvti technology? haha..i dono anything bout cars...

honda city vvti 1.5l
yr 2003..
[snapback]910932[/snapback]​

if you saw it from an advertisement, i think it most probably is an error..
City only comes in I-DSI and VTEC models.. but for Year 2003, I think VTEC is not out yet right? Not so sure about this.. need some confirmation from Marlboro..
[snapback]910939[/snapback]​

FYI, vtec out on the july of 2004...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

I met Marlboro@Ray@Raymond last TT in Mutiara damansara for the CTzen Sticker Distribution.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

At the moment I still 30 pcs of the Stickers with me, we are selling at cost price at RM5.00/pc.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

I am not here for business, only hope to see all CT in town with the Sticker !!!!
I will try to meet your guys in Subang tomolo, but can leave me any phone no to contact with ahhh ???? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />

hereby, i also attach a link when I engaged in HCOC for the ERT ( emergency respond team )

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/honda6831/my_photos

check it out, guys...!!!

Glad to meet your guys here !!!

Cheers !!!

Regards,
tommy khoo
honda6831
mycityclub.com
+6012.388.9982
[snapback]911010[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hi tommy, interested with the sticker dun mind u bring some if u're going to the gathering..so that i can buy it ?...have seen the design..nice stuff :D

wa..suddenly so many replies....damn active woh.....keep it up~~!! :P

Hey Guy Tonight TT confirmed... ES team joining us in Subang...

so we meet at infront of inti College 9.00pm Sharp.....'night time no jam lah'

pls call me to confirm 0123272274.....

see u there....

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 20 2005, 08:04
Her Car Tonight TT confirmed... ES team joining us in Subang...

so we meet at infront of inti College 9.00pm Sharp.....

pls call me to confirm 0123272274.....

see u there....
[snapback]912444[/snapback]​

this should be very big gathering right?
i will sms u later,,ok?

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 20 2005, 01:44
oho!! so ur working nearby there ka...hehe, i free must go spot spot ur car adi..next week i going back to kl adi...so won't be able to spot ur car kekekek https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]912159[/snapback]​

aiyaa just come la...my car right in front of my office oni... B)

maribolo,,is tonight or tmr?
u said tonight in this thread,,then PM me is tmr night la
hahahaha
which 1 la,,ahhaa :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by adryan@Apr 20 2005, 09:09
maribolo,,is tonight or tmr?
u said tonight in this thread,,then PM me is tmr night la
hahahaha
which 1 la,,ahhaa https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]912583[/snapback]​

tonight lah...wednesday 20/4 B)

eh tonite at 9, i can come but a while only cause later gotta go somewhere.....can? hehehe see u all at 9.....