Honda City

put me in too

sonic, yes its after the 1utama flyover then u faster keep left and then first turning turn left, there u can see ikea and harvey norman and other shops.......

oh ur direction must be facing kepong, mutiara damansara and penchala link then ur correct!!! dont go the other way towards sunway

Originally posted by porkchop@Apr 5 2005, 10:05
put me in too

sonic, yes its after the 1utama flyover then u faster keep left and then first turning turn left, there u can see ikea and harvey norman and other shops.......

oh ur direction must be facing kepong, mutiara damansara and penchala link then ur correct!!! dont go the other way towards sunway
[snapback]869445[/snapback]​

dude,,which mean in the curve mcd or outside near the petro station there?

ya i have the same question also, i am planning to modify my city... ehh install the body kit, tyre rims and etc if got any suggestion here.. but seems like bit difficult to come out with the better way to modify other than the original body kit, but the original one doesnt impress me at all bcos those are too common and not that nice. so honda city members.. any idea?

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Feb 26 2005, 02:14
Hi all,

I just got my new Honda City VTEC today and I hope some of you can give me some guidance on how to take care of a new car, like not to rev high for first 1000km and stuff like that..

I'm also wondering if the stock cobra alarm on the honda is sufficient? What alarm upgrades that will keep my ride extra safe? Any suggestions?

Is the honda city hot on the list for thieves?

noticed the paint on my city not that nice cuz can see tiny tiny scratches due to waxing.. probably by the sales people
[snapback]768563[/snapback]​

ya i have the same question also, i am planning to modify my city... ehh install the body kit, tyre rims and etc if got any suggestion here.. but seems like bit difficult to come out with the better way to modify other than the original body kit, but the original one doesnt impress me at all bcos those are too common and not that nice. so honda city members.. any idea?

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 5 2005, 08:23 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 5 2005, 08:23 )
not so sure yet the exact location...
cos we are going to TT with ES civic...
i'm still waiting their reply...
will keep you guys update!!!

Friday 8/4/05 9.00pm City TT
1. Marlboro

pls list down ur name cheers
[snapback]869092[/snapback]​
[/b]

wah...so syok lah this time...TT with ES..damn....this time i try not to FFK edy...damn...sure alot of chio chio ES one....OMG...damn crazy now :P..

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 5 2005, 08:38
sonictheory: u from klang? are u the one driving the black city with gt wing + with the big advan sticker? is that u ? if yes, ur car fucking nice ler..
[snapback]869136[/snapback]​

no lah...i seen before the black city with gt wing...must say..yes really chun...it's around pandamaran and bayu there.....but mine only keluar 1 month+ nia...dun dare to do much mod leh...scare void this void that....sommore GT wing wor...sure attract JPJ :P

Originally posted by porkchop@Apr 5 2005, 10:05
put me in too

[snapback]869445[/snapback]​

hahaha..try not to "TONG SAT LOU" (sesak)

Originally posted by jd1608@Apr 5 2005, 11:21
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> geram.. a few months later going to send it to a professional care centre to get it looking good again https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]768563[/snapback]​

[snapback]869715[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

impossible to have one shot to do all those thing one...unless u're freaking rich...then no idea lah...try look a sunway there lah...slowly choose the one u most like...and why dun u join the city TT (gathering for city?) sure u can see alot of cio city..like our tai ko marlboro one...chun sial... :P summore with B16A under the hood...dun main main :ph34r:

B16a? I thought Marlboro tai ko wasn't satisfied with its power, now change to K20a Type R edi? :ph34r: :ph34r: *runs for cover!*

anyway, i think i couldn't make it for this week's TT la.. lotsa shiat to do and test all starting to take place liao (not to mention assignments and projects <_<) but go on without me la.. hehe, so Marlboro and Coconut or others, can go drag drag a bit :P haha :lol:

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 5 2005, 12:16
B16a? I thought Marlboro tai ko wasn't satisfied with its power, now change to K20a Type R edi? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> *runs for cover!*

anyway, i think i couldn't make it for this week's TT la.. lotsa shiat to do and test all starting to take place liao (not to mention assignments and projects https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />) but go on without me la.. hehe, so Marlboro and Coconut or others, can go drag drag a bit https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> haha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]869918[/snapback]​

K20A :blink: :blink:
wer got ah..
aiyo... exam also need rest 1 mah...
TT take how much of your time...

Location unknown will be inform u guys.

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psycoticass
6.coconut
7.adryan

Siapa lagi... make this TT active and memorable ....

decide a place lo........eheheheh wahh good la this my first time

Originally posted by porkchop@Apr 5 2005, 13:47
decide a place lo........eheheheh wahh good la this my first time
[snapback]870232[/snapback]​

dude,,u going also?
this is my first time also,,
izit the outdoor mc d,,,,

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 5 2005, 13:21

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psycoticass
6.coconut
7.adryan

Siapa lagi... make this TT active and memorable ....
[snapback]870121[/snapback]​

woi.. wtf wei suddenly add me to the list.. i got martial art class this friday (dad gonna screw me if i dun go).. and saturday i going somewhere la.. busy..

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psychoticass
6.coconut
7.adryan

so where location?? some where with nice place to park... & got good things to makan & drink :D

wei dun put this fri la, i wan to go extreme park see drift la, or all of us just go extreme park tt sambil watch the drift la, i dun wan to miss the drift event :ph34r:

[/quote]

impossible to have one shot to do all those thing one...unless u're freaking rich...then no idea lah...try look a sunway there lah...slowly choose the one u most like...and why dun u join the city TT (gathering for city?) sure u can see alot of cio city..like our tai ko marlboro one...chun sial... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> summore with B16A under the hood...dun main main https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]869898[/snapback]​
[/quote]

join the city TT? want meh, think of it also, but pai sei lah.. all city cio cio one and powerful, mine only the i-dsi only go there for wat? tok meh... but nyway really want to see how they modify.. marbolo tai ko? got the pic of the car or not? want to see how nice is it...

impossible to have one shot to do all those thing one...unless u're freaking rich...then no idea lah...try look a sunway there lah...slowly choose the one u most like...and why dun u join the city TT (gathering for city?) sure u can see alot of cio city..like our tai ko marlboro one...chun sial... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> summore with B16A under the hood...dun main main https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]869898[/snapback]​
[/quote]

join the city TT? want meh, think of it also, but pai sei lah.. all city cio cio one and powerful, mine only the i-dsi only go there for wat? tok meh... but nyway really want to see how they modify.. marbolo tai ko? got the pic of the car or not? want to see how nice is it...
[snapback]871574[/snapback]​
[/quote]

go honda forum, with the topic honda city bodykit~...in the first page..ada....come lah...idsl also good mah good pick up...go exchange idea...maybe can get inspiration to mod city leh...first time TT exchange idea...second time TT show time...third time TT....pengsan on floor.. :ph34r:

TT! i wanna join~.. nvr join any b4 ler..
but got sumting on.. when's the next TT gonna b? wanna go c chun CTs..

Fill In the List Of the Attendence of the City TT

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong (Jackie Comfirm Not Coming ar?)
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psychotic_ass 012 2075860
6.coconut
7.adryan

Fill In the List Of the Attendence of the City TT

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong (Jackie Comfirm Not Coming ar?)
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psychotic_ass 012 2075860
6.coconut '(goin to drift event)'
7.adryan

so now getting lesser ppl attending our TT....so how? still on or not this weekend?

coconut,,r u going to the subang drift event?
since so less ppl,,then still wanto go?