Honda City

check out this crazy ride...damn... and see their rims...all big big...

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20050120200519

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20041210095724

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20041111003644

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20041009231239

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040521010108
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030704162937 :o

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040710021702 :P

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040510202740 :o

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040927011707

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20031028123614

hehe, i had basically spent a few hours checking out those city rides at the link given by sonictheory.. quite a number of city with sport rims but without bodykit.. those modded by bodykits are nice, except for some super beng ones.. :P

well man.. going for anything above 17" is an overkill although no doubt it'll be damn sweet! (well, imagine the prices for 4 tires at the size of 19") especially to your fuel consumption and acceleration.. 16"/17" rims, low profile tires and lowered suspension/spring/absorber will be good enough..

Marlboro,
don't think i can meet up at grandpire this saturday la.. but if you happen to be around that place, hopefully you'll be able to get me the pricing for the bodykit separately but sprayed k? something bad is gonna happen in my family so it's best to be around :(

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 24 2005, 11:17
well man.. going for anything above 17" is an overkill although no doubt it'll be damn sweet! (well, imagine the prices for 4 tires at the size of 19") especially to your fuel consumption and acceleration.. 16"/17" rims, low profile tires and lowered suspension/spring/absorber will be good enough..

Marlboro,
don't think i can meet up at grandpire this saturday la.. but if you happen to be around that place, hopefully you'll be able to get me the pricing for the bodykit separately but sprayed k? something bad is gonna happen in my family so it's best to be around :(
[snapback]836316[/snapback]​

ok no prob..
anyway without spray is around 650 ++
guys change 17" 45r 205 enough if u ride is vtec...
idsl go for 16"...... 50r 195....

why so quite.... i think i'm alone posting here only... <_<

damn those black headlights and rearlight is so chun! someone plz fly to indo and get it back for us :D

hoi ass, welcome back, seen any poisoning stuff for city in thailand ar?...

Originally posted by Marlboro+Mar 24 2005, 11:25 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Mar 24 2005, 11:25 )
--QuoteBegin-Jackie Leong
@Mar 24 2005, 11:17

Marlboro,

ok no prob..
[snapback]836349[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

marlboro, if go for 17" will acceleration be reduce?...dun wanna lost my acceleration lah, then have to drag the car like hell to make it move..

:D got my ct today!!
very impressive! the alarm itself pening oredi. after 8 yrs of proton this is reeaally new xperience..dang luv my car! had to take time out from office to go collect the car..man, really luv tht new car smell, wife wants to put ambi pure :blink: women; they just dont appreciate these things. managed to convince her to wait a month or so until the smell gone then we can put ambi pure.

on the down side, the dang speedometer not functioning!! aaaaaaarrrrrgh!

:angry: didnt notice until i reached office, and the [D] was blinking! tmrw my salesman going to kena liau...

hi guys,
please excuse my absence from the forum if you don't see me posting much till Sunday kay?

i'm mourning over my grandpa's death this morning.. :(
i better get some rest now.. take care guys, enjoy life!

Sorry to hear of your loss jackie, condolonces to ur family. Peace!

Originally posted by sonictheory+Mar 24 2005, 23:27 -->
QUOTE(sonictheory @ Mar 24 2005, 23:27 )
hoi ass, welcome back, seen any poisoning stuff for city in thailand ar?...

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 24 2005, 11:25
--QuoteBegin-Jackie Leong
@Mar 24 2005, 11:17

Marlboro,

ok no prob..
[snapback]836349[/snapback]​

marlboro, if go for 17" will acceleration be reduce?...dun wanna lost my acceleration lah, then have to drag the car like hell to make it move..
[snapback]838538[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

well... saw a few mugen twin loop for sale... but they didn't put the price... didn't really want to ask the price also... scared kena con... coz my cousin wasn't there to speak thai with them... hehehe... well.. didn't see much mod car... mosly all the city there are with Mugen Bodykits & spoiler.... well.. i guess i'll be back there in either end july or august... might wanna try some other place other than bangkok... :lol: didn't see any much mod cars there...

keano... congrats on yur ride... if ever you do come down to KL with yur ride do tell us maybe can do TT...

wah i gone few days... so many links to see ady... hahaha.. dunno can see all intime or not... hahahaa :lol:

yo ass..TT always on agenda anywhere i go :D even search for TT in KK last year but cannot beat semenanjung TT. btw if want to service car u guys in KL have to book 1 week first ka?

haha... then one day we shall TT... :lol:
usually service i usually walk in... don't really need to do a booking a week in advance or what...

[snapback]838538[/snapback]​
[/quote]

my friend like what i mentioned 17" with 45r and 205 just nice for vtec ...
since u like to drag then u go for 16" 50r 205.... like my one...then lowered ...
damn chun already...

ANYWAY GUYS TONIGHT SUNWAY EXTREME PARK TO DRIFFTING EVENT ARE U GUYS GOING??????????????????????????????????????????

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Mar 25 2005, 14:19
psychotic_ass: u saw many twin loop exhaust therE? ori ark?
:)
[snapback]840018[/snapback]​

I want to know too. Hehehe...

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 25 2005, 00:48
hi guys,
please excuse my absence from the forum if you don't see me posting much till Sunday kay?

i'm mourning over my grandpa's death this morning.. :(
i better get some rest now.. take care guys, enjoy life!
[snapback]838723[/snapback]​

Sorry to hear that bro... :(