Honda City

Morning Emotional Team City....

didnt online two days onli.... u guys change rims change that....
very semangat!!!!!!!!!!!

count me in jackie for the convoy...
the sticker we proceed la... maybe will go to subang to meeting... maybe also can drop by to racing fit...

good afternoon TEAM CITY! hahha marlboro, all of us wanna impress the other cityzens during convoy, give them a stonger impact that we TEAM CITY are the young pioneers in the team :P btw your rims is 8 spoke or 10?

arghh... damn frust.. marlboro poison me again.. ask me go for straight 17 inch rims.. just now saw a blue jazz vtec at racing fit with enkei 17" w/ 205/40/R17 tires.. whoa.. very da sedap le!

fooken,
if i'm not mistaken.. Marlboro's rims is 10-spoke!

hihi team ct,

hows the progress on the sticker, greet behalf on mycityclub !!!!

jackie,
glad to here you have upgraded some stuff in your car, keep it up !!!

team city,
hope to see all cars with the super sport rim by convoy day itself !!!!

keep it up !!!

cheers,

who is LaoHan? .. but omg the car.. not my taste :p

honda6831,
yeap.. Marlboro gonna invest on the same thing oso.. haha, the difference is his one is RS (it has greyish background like mugen) while ours is standard (white background).. but i think our standard one helps emit the glow as well while the RS version will only have it's line glowing..

Marlboro said:
Morning Emotional Team City....

didnt online two days onli.... u guys change rims change that....
very semangat!!!!!!!!!!!

count me in jackie for the convoy...
the sticker we proceed la... maybe will go to subang to meeting... maybe also can drop by to racing fit...

marlboro,

why not u can try to make the sticker at Sungei Wang cuz it will more cheaper and the quality is not bad..i think the price will cheaper than racing fit 20-30% lo...Or u can send me the sample of sticker then i can go there and check it out about the price cuz we want to avoid to get the expansive sticker with the same quality right..and for the next TT, i think we should change location cuz subang is damm far for me to come loh..it required 1 hour+ for me to travel there..i suggest somewhere around KL la.. :D

danny chan,
we're getting the stickers processed already.. but maybe you can help us go and get a quotation for volume printing la (min. 50 - 100pieces).. can i have your email so i can send u the details and design?

where are you staying at? took 1 hour+ to reach subang? O.O

argh.. if anyone of you comes across Mugen MF10 replicas please lemme know.. hehe!

danny chan said:
marlboro,

why not u can try to make the sticker at Sungei Wang cuz it will more cheaper and the quality is not bad..i think the price will cheaper than racing fit 20-30% lo...Or u can send me the sample of sticker then i can go there and check it out about the price cuz we want to avoid to get the expansive sticker with the same quality right..and for the next TT, i think we should change location cuz subang is damm far for me to come loh..it required 1 hour+ for me to travel there..i suggest somewhere around KL la.. :D

marlboro,
say wanna send me the soft copy of da sticker? still waiting lah....let us get a few quote from other shop.

danny,
hehehe i agree with u also. so which place in Kl u suggest? remember must hv ample parking space oh or else cant fit all our CTs.

fooken,
thx for da link. But his spoiler a bit too high lah.

jackie,
what's Mugen MF10 replicas? stickers?
FYI, danny is from Rawang :) if u got the soft copy can send it to me too.

and i got this sticker for RM12.50 only @ Brothers KJ.

LaoHan's ride from first glance i thought its a waja.

Second glance still looks like waja! :D

arlo......wow nice pics man....wahh u all getting nice rims laa
fooken, i think the volks rims looks niceer......well my opinion...

laohans car looks ok, but i think the spoiler abit too tinggi, thats wat i think ler...well no offence hehehe

wahh everyone get sport rims......hmm what if i change and get a Jazz 15" rims leh?hehehe......

MonkeyDLuffy,
refer a page or two behind as i did attach a pic along as reference.. Mugen MF10 are rims from mugen power :) I feel that white matches with my black colour ride the best..

adoieh, have to up my budget liao.. 17 inches .. headache -.-

porkchop,
no point changing to Jazz's 15" rims because they aren't much different in terms of design.. if you want to stay with 15 inches might as well go for other designs.. there are many out there and cheaper than 16 - 17 inches..

Jackie Leong said:
MonkeyDLuffy,
refer a page or two behind as i did attach a pic along as reference.. Mugen MF10 are rims from mugen power :) I feel that white matches with my black colour ride the best..

adoieh, have to up my budget liao.. 17 inches .. headache -.-

I think i've seen that mugen design rims. in Klang also. Errr once u look @ the real thing, i think u wanna change to work emotion also :)
Aiyah, for vtec go 17" liao loh, no need to so much..later white hair come out :)

i'd love to go for 17 inches la bro.. but when think of how much i have to save up.. die man.. if go for 17 inches, i guess my plans for rims changing might delay a bit more ..

hmm.. must gambatte save up all my money eat roti oni :p

no need makan roti lah so cham lah :(
maybe during convoy, u can go up meet Uncle Lim for a while....muahahaha who knows maybe come down can change car leh.

MonkeyD is poisoining everyone with Works Emotion! Countdown two more days to Klang :P hahah

http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/groups/g_10523580/Yahoo!+Photo+Album/a48.jpg?bcT8HiCBT3mORZgr

MonkeyDLuffy said:
no need makan roti lah so cham lah :(
maybe during convoy, u can go up meet Uncle Lim for a while....muahahaha who knows maybe come down can change car leh.

good luck can change car, bad luck, car also kena tarik balik :P

MonkeyDLuffy,
lol, never had the luck when it comes to gambling.. i'd rather keep them in my pocket la.. don't want to let Uncle Lim change car samo leh.. :p

fooken,
where did you get that car's pic? damn ganas weih.....!

since u r going down to Klang this Wednesday.. just help me ask ask and see 17" rims around what cost and the tires for it? need to survey how much damage to my wallet ~_~"

fooken said:
MonkeyD is poisoining everyone with Works Emotion! Countdown two more days to Klang :P hahah

http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/groups/g_10523580/Yahoo!+Photo+Album/a48.jpg?bcT8HiCBT3mORZgr

wah super big fog lights! :D