Honda City

Alright la then me come on fri also la, so everyone plz update the list also la.

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

Venue: Subang Kencana

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy (not coming right??:confused:)
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut

Alright la then me come on fri also la, so everyone plz update the list also la.

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy (Won't Be Able to Make It)
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut
9.Psychotic_ass (Coming with Jun_Ek9) won't stay long

TT tomorrow? cant make it ler.. Sat night can...

wah jackie.. so fast when parents are in the car? later kena heart attack la..

i'm juz afraid that they might take away the car when they find out how i drive on the road. later no car.. super handicap lar

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy (not coming right??:confused
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan (what about make it on sat cuz fri not free??)
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut

It seem like not every members can attend on it on the same day..so i think next time should be announce the date earlier lor..then everyone can adjust their time itself...

danny chan said:
6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory (not sure yet, but will try my best to come)
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut

It seem like not every members can attend on it on the same day..so i think next time should be announce the date earlier lor..then everyone can adjust their time itself...

ermm.....

okie time to leave downs phone number here...i only got adryan and marlboro...
anyone??? mine is below...call me kelvin.

i dont know which date u guys want???

Sonic and pschyo.. just put the team name as Team City first.. maybe u guys can print out without color also no problem..

The Agenda for Friday 9.00pm Subang Kencana Mamak

1. Welcome new city owner.
2. Discuss the team name.
3. Team City's Designer show us the logo design.
4. Vote for the team name and logo design.

5. Last but not least Drag Session Challenger are Jackie Vs Psycho.

for those who cannot make it on 9.00pm can come later... we'll wait you.

Dear ZTH CT,

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy ( CONFIRM NOT COMING )
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut

see your guys next time lah....!!!!

thanks....

cheers.....

Need your attendence list for the 21st Fun Drive to Bukit Tinggi!!!

Dear ZTH CT,

Please update your name in the mycityclub database for our registration purpose !!!

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mycityclub/database?method=reportRows&tbl=18

Flag off point : Shell Station (MRR2) fr Kepong
Time : 0900
Venue : Bukit Tinggi

Please update in ZTH Forum too...!!!

Headcount for ZTH CT to Bukit Tinggi on 21st May ( SAT )
Please list down your ID@name@HP no.

1. honda6831@[email protected]
........& more

thanks...

cheers,

regards,
tommy@honda6831

Walkie-talkies, place to buy !!!!

Dear ZTH CT,

If your guys dont have a com-set or walkie talkie, is a recommend to have one !!!!

Is good to use during for convoy, fun drive, group travel !!!

this is one of our local web site that selling.....

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/Browse.asp?DA=A&TP=302

note : web site above only suggest to buy, I dont make any profit from there !!!

thanks.....

regards,
honda6831@tommy

1.Marlboro
3.Jackie
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut
9.adryan

cos i going oversea soon,,
i think this is my last time TT with u guys,,,hope this time the TT is on,,
ehehe
ok?

adryan said:

1.Marlboro
3.Jackie
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
8.Coconut
9.adryan

cos i going oversea soon,,
i think this is my last time TT with u guys,,,hope this time the TT is on,,
ehehe
ok?

hihi,

check it out this site....
very cheap lah...

http://www.geocities.com/nvdautosport/japanese/honda/honda.html

thanks....

guys...check check with you ha...

if my old car's car plat number..i wannatransfer to a new car...how much ah? including the runner fees...all in la!

Thanks.