i have one set of fcon... FCON, GCC, boost sensor, fcd n harness for which car i dont know... Its still functioning n the wire is in complete set... my mechanic said its for RB or C4... sumtin like that... the thing is... I bought it to put in my kancil... because the seller said its universal... now i got punk'd... :confused_smile: it's 1500 waste... if any RB user interested I would like to let go for only 900... and its nego... items in KL now... I did not post it in marketplace because it not for any other car... its just for nissan... call me if anybody interested... 0123201052
You are viewing a used HKS PFC F-CON (Programmed Fuel Computer) with compatible harness for the CA18DET equipped Silvia/180SX/240SX.
The provided harness is the NP-12 unit
comes with everything necessary for installation including: head unit, harness, and boost sensor. This item will allow you to safely increase boost levels by over riding the boost/fuel cut on the OEM ECU.
The F-CON is reported to give an additional 15-35hp to your engine (obviously depending on your modifications to the vehicle). This unit is necessary before using the HKS GCC (Graphic Control Computer)
The unit is the older type pre-programmed F-CON which are still available new and still quite popular.
Everything is in CLEAN and GREAT condition and perfect working order.
This unit is in Great used condition and perfect working order. Everything pictured is included.
you may find something that you didn`t even know existed for your vehicle!
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a19/pupapukas/all-1.jpg
You are viewing a used HKS PFC F-CON (Programmed Fuel Computer) with compatible harness for the CA18DET equipped Silvia/180SX/240SX.
The provided harness is the NP-12 unit
comes with everything necessary for installation including: head unit, harness, and boost sensor. This item will allow you to safely increase boost levels by over riding the boost/fuel cut on the OEM ECU.
The F-CON is reported to give an additional 15-35hp to your engine (obviously depending on your modifications to the vehicle). This unit is necessary before using the HKS GCC (Graphic Control Computer)
The unit is the older type pre-programmed F-CON which are still available new and still quite popular.
Everything is in CLEAN and GREAT condition and perfect working order.
This unit is in Great used condition and perfect working order. Everything pictured is included.
you may find something that you didn`t even know existed for your vehicle!
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a19/pupapukas/all-1.jpg