Hks F-con S

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

aeonic

hey guys ! just want to find out more on HKS F-CON S (not SZ).
how much is the price new/second hand?
how much is the harness for other cars if want to transfer ecu?
is it a piggyback ecu ?
is it better than e-manage or other piggyback ?
do i need to reflash the FCON S if i want to transfer ecu to different car?
how much does it cost to do a reflash?

is f con v pro i know it not . f con s i think it is piggyback .. aiyohhh go hondata lah dont waste time :P beter mah can controll nos,boost and all some more will not harm your idelling problem

hondata is for honda...ehhehe

http://www.hondata.com

try the k-pro

i am going for hondata but i was just wondering is Fcon S good? must run with stock ecu rite? what is the price for fcon s selling outside? need to know that information. thanks.

help needed !

can i get some helpful answers please? =D Thanks