HKS F-CON W/ Wiring Harness Toyota 4age

sang

HKS F-CON W/ Wiring Harness Toyota 4age RM800

HKS F-CON W/ Wiring Harness Toyota 4age
Main unit PFC FCON + ECU MR2 AW11 4AG M/T (89661-17020) + Harness
Rege RM400 nego. konteki sang 012-6781776

This is a very rare HKS PFC F-CON for any largeport(blue-top) 4age powered car such as MR2 or Corolla. Included is the wiring for plug-n-play operation. It is originally from the HKS turbo kit for 85-89 MR2's, but will work for any largeport 4age. It is in good used condition, the wiring loom is perfect and it PLUGS RIGHT IN!!!. Previously was installed on 85 MR2.

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h239/sang22276/emanage%20n%20fcon/DSCF2397.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h239/sang22276/emanage%20n%20fcon/DSCF2398.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h239/sang22276/emanage%20n%20fcon/DSCF2399.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h239/sang22276/emanage%20n%20fcon/DSCF2400.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h239/sang22276/emanage%20n%20fcon/DSCF2401.jpg

morning bump. price nego.

bump. item still available. price nego.

BUMP! Price revised. Still can nego.

bro just plug n play at any 4age 16v or need to setting back ....

can use at engine n.a 4age 16v?

bump. price revised again. urgent sale.

price revised to RM700. still can nego. urgent sale.

hi there, can it be use on a 20v bt with turbo kit?? can it be tune ?? where is your location?? Thanks...

my location is bdr sri damansara. KL. Pls call 012-6781776. dun worry. item can still nego. warranty given. Money back if not working. Any technical pls refer back to yr mechanic. cheers bro.