Looking for HKS F-CON SZ / HKS F-CON iS

Looking For

Looking for HKS F-CON SZ / HKS F-CON iS

t0il3t_duck

looking for used or new HKS F-CON SZ or HKS F-CON iS ecu......
prefer HKS F-CON SZ......
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Untitled-2.jpg

i have the v-pro version 3.0 ... without the harness and sensors

lemme know if u are interested - 013 224 2625

Bro, SMS Ur Phone No On My 0197382760.. Im Not Too Sure Whether is SZ nor IS, but From Housing Colour it's Gold.. Currently plug On 4G63 EVOIII.. Will Contact U If Avaliable.. Thanks!

if it is gold ... it is v-pro ... not sz or is

i will check with my fren as if im not wrong, he is selling his sz ...

t0il3t_duck said:
looking for used or new HKS F-CON SZ or HKS F-CON iS ecu......
prefer HKS F-CON SZ......
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Untitled-2.jpg

Hi there,

I have and SZ less then a year old for sale . my no is 012-3668317 and will discuss the offer over the phone

stepwyew said:
Hi there,

I have and SZ less then a year old for sale . my no is 012-3668317 and will discuss the offer over the phone

oic ... taikor ... why it took u for so long to offer ur SZ ... hahahaha

harness and sensors ???? ... hehehehehe

JaHaX said:
oic ... taikor ... why it took u for so long to offer ur SZ ... hahahaha

harness and sensors ???? ... hehehehehe

Aiya ,

If you buy me kokakola , difference price lor and it depands on many other things also lor hahahahahahahahaha.................

sure no problem ... i buy u a carton of kokakola ... hahahaha

by the way, where is the toilet-duck???