HKS CAM change

skyboy

Hi Sifus ,

I'm planing to change my EVO8 MR cam pulley and timing belt pls recommend a reliable brand and the effect on this machine. thanks

GSC???alfred..how much rm GSC Cam shaft??? Stage 1 got ah?

Mine stage 2 lah king. If you want stage 1 I check for you.
Brand new for the price of used Japanese brands. Of course if you have budget go for Tomei or Jun

lanevo6 ... :driver:
I'm interested in your GSC S2 cams ...
How much are you selling it ?
I got a pair of HKS 264 ... you wanna trade + top up from me ?

lanevo6 ... :driver:
I'm interested in your GSC S2 cams ...
How much are you selling it ?
I got a pair of HKS 264 ... you wanna trade + top up from me ?
U got PM bro. Sorry i dont do trade...may be can try selling your to other members here.

Hi guys Pls PM me your brand and price.. as well your numbers pls

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

hi there ,

You guys know how much is HKS cam pulley cost wit installation and how much HP can i gain?

Mine stage 2 lah king. If you want stage 1 I check for you.
Brand new for the price of used Japanese brands. Of course if you have budget go for Tomei or Jun

Should get the GSC S2 Cams from Alfred...Good price for High Cams and for the info's i gather around the net GSC camshaft is almost equivalent or might be better than the Jap camshaft....

Its truly a Power making camshaft and reliable too...:driver: