Good afternoon sifu's,
I would like to know about the history of this altezza.
Might join you guys when I get this baby hehe.
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza+RS200+Z+Edition+6+Speed+Manual-7306048.htm
Hi
come to TT and we tell you...ha ha ha ....:stupid:
i hv no idea of that unit.
Thanks bro =), but I want to know whether the car been into any major accidents before and is the owner one of your club member. If he is then, I'm sure the taiko here can enlighten me more about this vehicle ;-)...
---------- Post added at 04:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------
TT arrr, malu la... now driving button car -.-"
aiyoo... then sifu here knows?
Sorry i also dunno and haven't seen this tezza b4. Come for tt la tmrw friday nite. U can find out more bout altezza's from ae111_seg.
nvm...anybody can come if want to find out more about the car....
Aiyoh..have you go see the car and talk to the owner???
What I believe is that you will have to see with your own eyes first and then ask for information...
If what you see is what you like...then negotiate...negotiating does not mean a confirmation or a must buy.
From what I see from the pictures, the car looks very good and clean...so my advise is to go and see the car...
fellowes said:My knowledge about this car is 0.. but like the looks and the power under the hood
I might ask a lot of silly things hope you all dont mind![]()
fellowes said:Btw i've already called up the owner yesterday, will make arrangement to view the car this weekend.. if all goes well I'll get to meet up with him. :proud:
Asked about the loan thingy too bad for a 12 yrs old car, the owner told me there isnt any bank giving out loan for the car.
Supercharger kit also i ask about it from N1 haha
c'mon la.. everybody starts with zero knowledge, u just need to read more (from the web)
and ask more (to the sifu, they looks like they want to bite u, but they are actually not fierce in
person, but not their car la, their car all supa-dupa-roma-roma-ma-lady-gaga-GENG!!!..) huahaha..
* wtf! *
there're a few foreign based forums that worth the read.
Tezza World
my IS
Lexus owner club UK
Altezza club of Australia/New Zealand
Altezza Club Hong Kong (if you read chinese)
Club Altezza (in Japanese)
Altezza Owner Club (AC-West)
go... feed your brain with the above!!...
Is quite tough to get bank loan for an over 10 year old. UNLESS u :-
1. hv a big sum of FD in that bank, u can maybe use that as a reference
2. apply for lower loan amount & shorter hire-purchase duration
else u'll hv to find a < 10 year old one..
hv u try PBB ?
looking forward to hear your result of the test drive. good luck!
MITSUBISHI | EVO 6.5(M) | 96/99 | RM6x,xxx pearl white, Minor... |