Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Hindraf Rally
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="dj_gti" data-source="post: 2621931" data-attributes="member: 23476"><p>datuk nazri that fella ??</p><p>he is an @$$hole laaa.....</p><p>he thinks he is great...........but then.......</p><p>you have to think,no matter what,WE DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS THE ACTUAL DEAL WITH THE BRITISH !!!</p><p></p><p>as i was reading the 13may 1969 book,the real bumiputra rights supposed to be gone after the 9th malaysian plan.......it's already 50 years...</p><p></p><p>for the chinese,you guys can smell money,where there's money,there's the chinese male,no wonder now i see most of the chun chun chinese females are running to indian guys and some malay guys.....maybe better treatment on the bed or before bed.....right ??</p><p></p><p>so from what i see at the rally is that,they want to show the world that malaysia is still not a country with fair treatment....did anyone knows kelana jaya statemen did a issue about bumiputra rights in the parliment,on the night itself ummo youth went to his office and shit happend there ??....</p><p></p><p>on the other side,i would say our current prime minister is a little bit soft but you can't blame him,IF HE EVER SAYS HE WANTS TO LISTEN TO THE RAKYAT,UMMNO will BRING HIM DOWN ON THE SPOT !! saying that as a leader you should do for us not listen to them (it's a fact of life guys)</p><p></p><p>the other reason the hindraf rally happend is because 2 temples age 100 years old was demolished just like that....a holy place u just bang down the building ?? it's not right as no issue of bla bla bla being send to the committee member of the holy place.....</p><p></p><p>the chinese already kena 13may 1969,the indian already kena from kampung medan but this does not show that the issue can be hidden from us,i did not know that this happend until the book came out which i personally felt that that riot happend is because to benefit the malays.....</p><p></p><p>WE ARE BORN HERE AND WE HAVE ALL THE MALAYSIAN DOCUMENTS...</p><p>WHY CAN'T WE HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS ??? BECAUSE WE DON'T CUT OUR PENIS ?? BECAUSE WE DON'T PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY ??? BECAUSE WE EAT PORK ??? BECAUSE WE TOUCH OUR DOG ???? WHY WHY WHY ?? TELL ME ??</p><p></p><p>MALAYSIA IS A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY BUT THEN WITH THE PEOPLE RULING IT AND SETTING IT RULES GONNA SCREW UP THE COUNTRY......</p><p>WE HAVE GREAT CULTURES AND GREAT FOOD AROUND......</p><p>WHY SCREW IT WHEN WE DON'T HAVE TO GO TO CHINA OR INDIA....AND SOMETIMES CHINA DOLLS.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....</p><p></p><p>TO ALL MY FRIENDS OUT THERE OR MALAYSIAN IF I EVER TYPE WRONGLY I'M SORRY BUT IT'S A FACT OF LIFE.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="dj_gti, post: 2621931, member: 23476"] datuk nazri that fella ?? he is an @$$hole laaa..... he thinks he is great...........but then....... you have to think,no matter what,WE DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS THE ACTUAL DEAL WITH THE BRITISH !!! as i was reading the 13may 1969 book,the real bumiputra rights supposed to be gone after the 9th malaysian plan.......it's already 50 years... for the chinese,you guys can smell money,where there's money,there's the chinese male,no wonder now i see most of the chun chun chinese females are running to indian guys and some malay guys.....maybe better treatment on the bed or before bed.....right ?? so from what i see at the rally is that,they want to show the world that malaysia is still not a country with fair treatment....did anyone knows kelana jaya statemen did a issue about bumiputra rights in the parliment,on the night itself ummo youth went to his office and shit happend there ??.... on the other side,i would say our current prime minister is a little bit soft but you can't blame him,IF HE EVER SAYS HE WANTS TO LISTEN TO THE RAKYAT,UMMNO will BRING HIM DOWN ON THE SPOT !! saying that as a leader you should do for us not listen to them (it's a fact of life guys) the other reason the hindraf rally happend is because 2 temples age 100 years old was demolished just like that....a holy place u just bang down the building ?? it's not right as no issue of bla bla bla being send to the committee member of the holy place..... the chinese already kena 13may 1969,the indian already kena from kampung medan but this does not show that the issue can be hidden from us,i did not know that this happend until the book came out which i personally felt that that riot happend is because to benefit the malays..... WE ARE BORN HERE AND WE HAVE ALL THE MALAYSIAN DOCUMENTS... WHY CAN'T WE HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS ??? BECAUSE WE DON'T CUT OUR PENIS ?? BECAUSE WE DON'T PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY ??? BECAUSE WE EAT PORK ??? BECAUSE WE TOUCH OUR DOG ???? WHY WHY WHY ?? TELL ME ?? MALAYSIA IS A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY BUT THEN WITH THE PEOPLE RULING IT AND SETTING IT RULES GONNA SCREW UP THE COUNTRY...... WE HAVE GREAT CULTURES AND GREAT FOOD AROUND...... WHY SCREW IT WHEN WE DON'T HAVE TO GO TO CHINA OR INDIA....AND SOMETIMES CHINA DOLLS.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... TO ALL MY FRIENDS OUT THERE OR MALAYSIAN IF I EVER TYPE WRONGLY I'M SORRY BUT IT'S A FACT OF LIFE. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mercedes Benz W213 E63 AMG Body Kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FD TypeR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city gm6 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW E60 M5 Front Bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original rare R-Pride Wado Sakura flower 15x5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Workshop specialist for Nissan Silvias in Johor Baru
Hi guys!
As above...am looking for a workshop with experience that can handle engine and suspension rebuilds, not the anyhow kind ( that means after a stock overhaul my fuel consumption shouldn't skydive, vacuum...
Anyone know this R32? Kedah? Penang?
http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/120691-anyone-have-info-more-pics-all-carbon-r32.html
Someone is interested in this car. It looks like it's in Kedah or Penang.
Anyone know the car?
WTB- lancer dashboard lancer/evo 7
http://s258.photobucket.com/albums/hh243/fadz5/?action=view¤t=lancer.jpg
im looking for - full dashboard like the picture...
call/sms/ 012 6464 600 - kl/sel
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification