cooltechz.blogspot.com
malice said:
headlight using h4 size
fog light/sport light using h3 size

pros - very bright
cons - battery consumption very keng!
malice,
i think i saw your car once in bandar baru seri petaling the new shop lots there.. it was raining heavily and there's a function nearby maybank and they block the road with a police traffic standing guard there.. behind windscreen got fortissimo sticker wan is it?

AXXeLL

Subang
woah !! if this car cucuk my back sure feel like kena chase by UFO !:eek:

malice, why you said battery consumption very GENG leh ???
HID is suppose to be more jimat wah...

malice

Dec 6, 2003
www.keiconcept.net
it's stated that hid running on 35watts and normal halogen running on 55 watts.
The moment u switch on the hid...it will need a large amount of wattage for the hid
to warm up. Once the hid are properly warm up...wattage will start decrease slowly till 35 watt. There is no way i can use back original kancil battery. Can't even support it. Now using the AC Delco battery which is honda CRV using.

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
hey mante nice....hmm i was searching very hard to get a good quality foglamp for HID in my wira......

where did you bought your foglamp ?

nice la..... ; )

malice said:
it's stated that hid running on 35watts and normal halogen running on 55 watts.
The moment u switch on the hid...it will need a large amount of wattage for the hid
to warm up. Once the hid are properly warm up...wattage will start decrease slowly till 35 watt. There is no way i can use back original kancil battery. Can't even support it. Now using the AC Delco battery which is honda CRV using.

malice

Dec 6, 2003
www.keiconcept.net
Soundstream said:
hey mante nice....hmm i was searching very hard to get a good quality foglamp for HID in my wira......

where did you bought your foglamp ?

nice la..... ; )
the fog/spot light already included as a package when i brought this l2s bumper

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
AXXeLL said:
woah !! if this car cucuk my back sure feel like kena chase by UFO !:eek:

BwAhAhAHhahAHhHAhHAhAHA!! :D

wonder what my spot lights would look like if i convert to hid...it puts out a yellow light (cuz of the lens, not the bulb)

hmmm....

The BR-V has been a hot topic in the auto industry since the preview some 2 months ago. The Honda BR-V is said to have dynamic look of an SUV with but with capacity of an MPV. Honda Malaysia has officially launched the exciting new BR-V in KL today and has categorized the Mobilio-based...