HID bulk order

sasuke

Hondarian,

Bulk order closed. If u still interested in the HID set, please contact me. I will try to give best price to u. But now, price is to be determined until the stock arrived. Thanks.

Please refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=721229#post721229

Simon im quite intersted but already ordered with HIDseller la...but he still cant confirm when's his stcok will be coming in...

whers the shop la dude?

I order this from a person from Seremban. No shop lah. Fixing it on my own car also. Don't worry it's damn cun.

tehn who will do the installation la?...warranty?...sure not a "one day busness" kinda deal ka SImon?

This price is valid till this Saturday. Coz the supplier is going to Korea to get the stock. I must give him the confirmation by then. After that price will increase. Warranty stated there mah. 1 to 1 exchange if bad things happen, u got my words. I will learn and do the installation, first batch my supplier might help me do it lah. Easy job only.

coz cant get confirmation from HIDSeller lor...

and also hows the beam like with this one?...some HID set daymn cikai dont even look like HID!....

what "K" are u installing?

wow...
nice price bro sasuke...
if the price can stay a bit longer...it would be nice i think
bump 4 u....

mynnDAWG said:
coz cant get confirmation from HIDSeller lor...

and also hows the beam like with this one?...some HID set daymn cikai dont even look like HID!....

what "K" are u installing?

6000K. I like it a lot lor.

kompak said:
wow...
nice price bro sasuke...
if the price can stay a bit longer...it would be nice i think
bump 4 u....

Too bad, the supplier is going on this Sunday. That's why I need confirm the size and quantity.

me me.....don't lupa about me simon. hahaha. but still undecided whether going for 6K or 8K leh.

met him up with 2 frens of mine..and already agreed to take his stuff when its available lor...think he's outta country la

As stated there 6000K-850, 8000K-900. Very best price liao. Last day today (Saturday).

Write your reply...